Warning Message
Close
Success Message
Close
Turn any picture into a custom poster print.
Extra Thick Poster Paper!
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Customer Reviews (477)
Sort by:
Most Recent
|
Rating
Steven Newark, De. 4/17/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I was blown away with the service level I received. I placed my order and within 24hrs I had received my poster as ordered. I was very surprised when it arrived so quickly and the quality of the print was terrific. I would certainly recommend their services and use them again. BEYOND EXCELLENT!
Tyler Arkansas 4/14/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I was pretty new to the whole "custom poster" thing so I stumbled across this site after some googling. I uploaded the picture I wanted and three days later my poster was here. Very fast shipping, good customer support, and the quality of the poster is fantastic. I'll be coming back for sure!
Michelle Cecilia, Louisiana 4/13/14
(5 of 5 Stars) The poster looks great! Thanks y'all very much!
Kirk Indiana 4/06/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I did a lot of research online before selecting PosterBurner as my 'go-to' for an important poster I needed made...needlesstosay it came out more stunning than I'd hoped for, and the frame I bought with it is outstanding as well (a lot cheaper than purchasing a frame separately)! If you're teetering on whether to go ahead with it or not, I highly recommend that you do...you won't be disappointed! Plus the shipping and packaging with very well done and quick. Thanks for a great transaction.
Jeremy Colorado 3/28/14
(5 of 5 Stars) The speed and quality I received was amazing. Even better is the customer service, because in the end, that's what will set businesses apart in the world. I have nothing bad to say about my experience here, and this will be my go-to for posters here on out. Oh yeah, and one more thing, the price couldn't be better. They could probably charge a little more for what they provide, but let's not tell them that (awww shoot, I just did).
Carol Lake Havasu City AZ 4/02/14
(5 of 5 Stars) This was an Anniversary gift to my Husband. He Loved it! And I am so impressed with the quality! I ordered it framed and it looks awesome! Thank you so much :)
Adam Missouri 3/13/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Had a movie sized poster made and couldn't be happier with it. Had it mounted in a black frame, worth every penny. Looks very professional! Will recommend to anyone looking to having a poster made.
Laura United States 9/17/11
(5 of 5 Stars) This company does an outstanding job!! My husband submitted a powerpoint for a technical poster, and it was formatted perfectly. The cost and timing was far better than anything we found locally. We will use them again and highly recommend!!
Teresa Killeen, TX 3/18/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Fantastic quality and fast service! I will definitely be a returning customer and refer them to family, friends, and clients.
Bruce Maine 4/05/11
(5 of 5 Stars) It seems that I had just clicked the buy button and my photo was being delivered. Excellent quality once again. I will continue to use your service and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Kelly United States 3/03/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I had a great experience . There was a lot of feedback in order to get the results I wanted and am more than pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend to everyone!
Eddie Missouri 2/26/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Very nice, if your thinking about having something made. Do it you will be impressed. Ill be back for sure............
mike buena park, Ca. 8/08/11
(5 of 5 Stars) This is my third poster from poster burner. All have been excellent quality, beutiful sheen with nice thick paper for support. excellent... no complaints here
Holly Tennessee 2/21/14
(5 of 5 Stars) My photo choice was a bit short for the recommended size needed for a movie-sized poster, but I took the chance with PosterBurner and judging by the result, I would've never known! The quality is fantastic. They upsized the photo perfectly to fit the bigger dimensions. I feel like I need to be so gentle with it because its quality is just so nice. The production and shipping time was extremely fast, too. I had my poster within a matter of days and that was only due to the speed of the postal service. I can't say enough good things about PosterBurner. I will be a returning customer, for sure.
serena United States 2/17/14
(5 of 5 Stars) PosterBurner did an amazing job with the pictures i sent them. My family and I were very pleased with the posters, we couldn't have asked for more!
Christopher United States 2/22/14
(5 of 5 Stars) First time customer...and I must say i'm extremely impressed. Simply the best!!!
Brandon Girard, PA 2/27/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Customer service was wonderful. They made the collage for me since I couldn't do it on my iPad. Never have I encountered such great service willing to help in a jiffy.
Debi Nashua, NH 2/18/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered for the first time and the photo I gave them was of an actual oil painting of my dog, commissioned by a friend. I wanted a copy of the painting for myself and decided to take a pic and see what poster burner could do with it. I received it today and I am absolutely thrilled with the quality. I am now searching for other pictures that I would like made into posters! Thank you PosterBurner!
Sandy North Branch, Minnesota 2/16/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Just received my poster I ordered for my husband's 60th Birthday party! He is going to love it..I love it! Perfect job! So clear and in color! I will for sure use you guys again and again! Thanks sooooo much!
Jason Boston, MA 10/02/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Customer service is excellent. I have had problems with the quality of the images I send and they will notify me and correct the problem right away. I am very pleased with not only the service but the quality of the products as well. I will continue to use them for my printing needs.
Laxman Wisconsin 1/31/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I did not know the quality I was going to receive because I have never had posters printed for me but I am throuroughly amazed of the quality and highly reccomend them!!!!!!
Mario Phoenix 10/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) OMG I love this place. They never hassle me about the size of the picture I want. And I even get emails from them suggesting what size will look better with the picture. After that, they adjust the price also. I have ordered roughly 15 posters/canvases from PosterBurner and they are always wonderful. I am a customer for life.
Sarsota fl 2/02/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Beautiful job of reproducing my picture to poster size.. I'm so happy with it and it came in record time.
Larry Florida 1/10/14
(5 of 5 Stars) You guys did it again! Received the three framed posters on time and with the exact changes I requested! The posters are striking, beautiful! Everyone goes "ooh" and "aah" around here when they see them! PosterBurner rocks!
PJ Chicago 1/19/14
(5 of 5 Stars) My dog, and best friend of 13 years, died recently and I just couldn't get over not seeing him. I tried Poster Burner and have been thrilled with the results. I am now comforted with being able to see my happy boy whenever I walk into the room. Excellent quality at a great price. Thank you!
Mike Indiana 1/26/14
(5 of 5 Stars) very easy website to navigate and excellent quality and service !
Lacey Mississippi 1/02/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Well worth the money! So pleased with the quality. Will order again!
Karen Ontario 12/29/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a poster size picture of my kids. I loved it so much I have ordered a canvas print. Excellent quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
Larry Florida 1/10/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Incredible service! I had previously been told my book cover was too small to have a movie poster made. PosterBurner put their back into it and worked their magic--they made a world class poster for me! It is rare to find such great service in today's world. I highly recommend PosterBurner and will use them exclusively in the future!
Gary Kentucky 1/03/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I've used a few different customer poster sites on the net. Each decent, no complaints. I came upon yours doing a random Google search and decided to give your service a go. Well worth it. In addition to ridiculously fast shipping, the picture I uploaded was rendered into a poster supremely, perfectly well. You provided more options than other sites and produced a way better end product! Thank you so much. Will use your site again.
Scott Philadelphia, Mississippi 1/02/14
(5 of 5 Stars) I was well Pleased with what you done, good job....
Katie Ohio 1/04/14
(5 of 5 Stars) fast delivery, high quality! I ordered a large (27 x 40) print and it turned out beautifully! Will definitely use Posterburner.com again!
Lacey Mississippi 1/02/14
(5 of 5 Stars) Well worth the money! So pleased with the quality. Will order again!
Zoey_California Elk Grove 12/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Omg great job!! I found this picture that was really small and i wanted to make it poster size and i tried so many websites and they all said because it was too small the photo quality would be very poor. This was the only website that was able to enlarge the photo and it looks great! I am so excited to put it on my wall. Thank you so much i will definitely be back!
EDDIE Byron, GA 12/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Quality of service, product, and shipping are just awesome--I will be a customer for life and I have already told ALL of my friends and family! POSTERBURNER.COM is simply... THE BEST!
Jennifer Illinois 1/24/12
(5 of 5 Stars) LOVE IT! Placed my order on Sunday, it arrived on Thursday, packaged well and better than I had hoped! The picture is awesome! Beautifully done and the colors were vivid and dramatic, just like the original. I framed and hung it immediately and couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend! Thank you!
rugrat Arkansas 12/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My poster was delivered on good time and looks just amazing. Thank you so much! It means a lot as it was a custom poster of a beloved animal our family had lost after 16 wonderful years. I'll be returning for another one from you. again, thanks.
Laurie Bay Area 12/15/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Got my poster and can't be more pleased!! Love it! Easy to make and got it FAST!!!
Mabi Fort Worth, TX 12/09/13
(5 of 5 Stars) EeeeeeeeeeKkkkk!!!!! I am not going to lie, I thought I would have to return the poster when I received because the quality would be poor, but I was SO WRONG! I have always wanted to a poster size family picture and that is exactly what I got. all I have to say is, I love it! I loved the convenience, the way my poster was shipped and the time in which it arrived. The colors in the picture look amazing and the quality is exceptional! Thank you so much for such an amazing poster of my family; I couldn't have asked for better than that! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and order more in the future.
happycustomer austin 12/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Literally just opened my poster, and its absolutely amazing! I don't think I've been so excited to give a present!! Will be ordering more in the future. Super fast shipping too. Thank you SO much!
Kelvin Huntington Beach, CA 11/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) WOW! Just..... WOW! The product that arrived at my door was of excellent quality! The poster was huge and the resolution was crystal clear, the communication was great and the went above and beyond to help make sure that the poster was the right size for a custom frame I had. The item was packed with care and arrived very fast! I will, without a doubt be buying more prints in the future! POSTERBURNER.COM is the best!
RICH Kansas City 12/04/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was really proud of pictures taken in Europe on a recent vacation. Some I considered poster-worthy. I took a chance with Posterburner to take a couple of favorites and make art-style poster prints. These are absolutely phenomenal. They look like prints from a high-end art festival. Kudos to you at Posterburner for a fantastic product!
Ries Virginia 12/02/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Custom ordered collage, came in exactly as displayed, beautiful quality, super fast (within days), best price I found. Absolutely Recommended!
Deanna New Mexico 12/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was completely blown away by the quality of the finished product!! The entire process was easy and fast. Delivery time took me by surprise, as it was really speedy!! Overall, I'd say I had a great experience with this company and their product!! I would definitely recommend!!
Josh Missouri 12/03/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was a little bit skeptical since I had never heard of posterburner. But I couldn't be more pleased with my poster. Quality is fantastic and up to par with the other similar custom poster sites. Ordered the poster one night, was printed and shipped the next morning and got here rapidly. Packaging was great, nice and sturdy poster tube and the poster itself is so nice! Great!!! As soon as I got one poster I ordered another one for a friend for Christmas. WONDERFUL SITE WITH A GREAT PRODUCT!
Teresa Virginia 12/07/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I just ordered my posters so I do not have them to express how they look. However, I do want to say that I was thouroughly impressed with how easy the website was to use!! I tried several other sites that were either too expensive or too difficult to navigate. I uploaded my photo and ordered two posters in less than 5 minutes!! I will definitely use this site for any future poster needs.
Loron Wisconsin/Canada 11/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Okay, First off. I would like to say that Posterburner.com is the #1 site for custom photos! I am a student for 3D graphics design in computer animations/Game Design and Film. and I create my own series and have create my own personal posters of my own characters and what I got back was jaw dropping! I was completely amazed and I will continue to use Poster burner! I can't explain how happy I was when I saw my first poster! Awesome prices for awesome outcomes! you guys rock! Thanks Posterburner Team! You just got a regular!
Alexis California 11/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I got my poster and it was amazing, its just as i wanted it to be. The poster was exactly good detailed as it was in the image. I love this poster site and i will continue using it for any kind of poster i plan to get! Thanks posterburner! ;)
Ray Long Island NY 11/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Don't have any doubts Poster burner is awesome. I recommend this site to anyone that is thinking of having a poster made.
Master Blaster Otis, MA 11/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The posters from Posterburner.com are amazing. They blew up a team photo taken with a smart phone into a fabulous, huge, sharp poster and mailed it within days. Great price, service and quality- a Grand Slam. Thanks Matt.
Heather Texas 11/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Excellent quality, arrived super quick (and I order right before thanksgiving!), great service, and above all - cheaper than all the competition! Definitely recommend.
Jessica Florida 11/23/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Absolutely beautiful! I was so nervous because other poster companies looked like the quality was going to be reduce greatly, but after reading all of the reviews on here I took a chance. I am so glad I did. The poster came out beautiful and is such great quality and is nice and crisp. I cannot wait to give my boyfriend the poster for Christmas. Thank you so much! I am looking forward to using your service again. :D
Taylor Florida 8/29/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I had ordered posters from them and when they came, i realized i had ordered the wrong size! But, i let them know and it was easy to return and get new ones! No problem at all! When those finally arrived, I was so excited! They were better than I could have ever imagined!! I love them!! Plus, being in a dorm, I have my door open a lot and EVERYONE stops by and says something about the posters. They are seriously great and i will forever order from them!
cslr Vancouver Canada 11/09/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Lets me first say wow. This was so easy to create and order my posters. The way they step you through the process make it just so simple. When I opened up my container and first looked at the posters I could have not been happier. They did a great job and the quality is fantastic. I will be ordering again.
Chris Reno 11/13/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My first order turned out so amazing, made a second order immediately after delivery of the first. I work for a custom high end print shop, the work was top quality, these two orders wont be my last, fast printing, fast shipping, top quality product. Great work Posterburner crew, you guys rock.
Danny New York 11/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I've had two posters created here; both are of supreme quality! I have a third on the way, and I cannot say enough good things about PosterBurner. Fast, quality work to my specifications- so glad I stumbled across this site!
Brady Boston MA 11/05/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Unbelievable quality! You turned a low-res thumbnail into a high res 24X32". The framing is beautiful as well. Thank you
Douglas Jay Nashville 10/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Posterburner rules. Like seriously makes me wanna Falcon punch other companies. Was a little skeptical of uploading images online and just hoping they turned out high quality in terms of pixel density and were printed with the correct specifications. Their online customizer is very easy to use and intuitive, suggesting to you print sizes based on image aspect ratio. Prices are just phenomenal, especially for being able to upload your own image at whatever size, color etc. I'll keep coming back as long as their UI and pricing stays affable. Ordered 6 posters to frame and they turned out great. Can't wait to receive the 10 I just ordered. (Decorating my entire wall with my favorite cityscapes).
Justin Denver, CO 11/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Even though I found posterburner through simple search engine I'm glad I did. The price was great and the poster was made and shipped very quickly. The quality is wonderful and I'll definitely be coming back!
Caitlin Massachusetts 8/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This was the 3rd poster I've ordered. Once again, great product and extremely quick shipping. This time using it as a giant get well card for people to sign. Your site is my 'go to' for unique gifts! Thanks again
Karl Wisconsin 9/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This was my second time ordering from PosterBurner and once again the service was amazing. Best quality, speed and delivery speed you could ever imagine! I am recommending this site to EVERYONE I know!
Flitch Sunnyvale, CA 11/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Fantastic across the board: prompt shipping, excellent packaging and great quality. Definitely ordering more.
TS Gordon Little Rock 11/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was lured in by the startling prices in their AD; the text of which may as well have read: Dude, you're creative, why not think Big? After the simplest of dialogue they have matched my needs, from Agfachrome greens to Kodacolor skin-tones to the prettiest document page white. These guys may as well contract directly with Santa Claus, because they are printing images worthy of Ansel himself!
Julie San Francisco 10/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a poster of a photo my son took of the Eiffel Tower and it looks gorgeous! Ordering was really easy and it arrived quickly. Highly recommend PosterBurner and I'll use them again!
Lau Virginia 10/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Great quality poster and great shipping as always ^^ It's a pleasure to do business with such a great site who is true to their word!
Kristin Texas 10/23/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Oh my word!!! I ordered an assortment of huge posters late Wednesday night, and asked to receive them by Friday for a party. They arrived on time, and were a HUGE hit at the Halloween party! LOVE LOVE LOVE the quality and fast service. I told everyone who asked where I got them. They all want some too. Now I want to order a ton more! Oh the possibilities are endless. :) Thanks so much! Kristin
jenni florida 9/20/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered 8 posters for my office. When they arrived, some of them had ink on the front of them. I emailed posterburner and they responded back right away, sent me new ones and were awesome to deal with. I was a bit skeptical but everything turned out great. The pictures are gorgeous too.
Lau Virginia 10/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My order arrived very quickly and the quality is amazing! I've looked through a ton of poster making sites and none of them appealed to me. This site is great and the paper used is phenomenal. I'm glad I ordered from this site! Expect a new regular!
Jim Minnesota 10/15/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a canvas print hoping my uploaded picture would sort of look like a painting. I could not be happier with the result. The colors are very good and the print has the texture of canvas. It just looks so good. I will be looking for more self-created artwork!
LBI SAND DUNES Bedford Hills, New York 10/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My wife and I took photos of the Dunes an beaches on Long Beach Island, New Jersey with the express idea of in enlarging them to put up on our living room wall, Well all the sites I went to said the photos were not up to par. But Mary at Poster Burner insured me they came out great, Boy was she right. The photo came out better then what I had sent in and I was Amazed. Thank you Mary and Matt. We Have some more photos to enlarge and I can't wait. Also I saved thousands of dollars for pictures that were for sale on the island which gave us the idea of enlarging pictures we took ourselves. I am sorry that I can't say enough about the excellent quality and work these folks did.
Brendan Blacksburg, VA 8/25/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Great customer service! Mistake with my fist poster and they sent me another one soon after. Very fast response times for customer service questions. Overall highly satisfied
Kelsey Atlanta 9/13/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a poster as a gift for my friends birthday. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered a poster online, so I didn't know what the quality would be like. Once I received my poster I could not be more pleased! I will definitely be ordering from here again when I get the chance. Thank you poster burner for creating an amazing gift for my friend. She loves it!
Travis 9/13/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Just love my poster. It was even better than I imagined it would be. Great quality. It was produced and shipped very fast. I would definately order from you again. Thanks for a great poster and great service!
Karl Wittenberg, WI 9/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I found this site when trying to find a way to make a poster out of any picture on my iPad. I uploaded a picture, placed my order, and one week later I have 2 great quality posters with extra thick paper and excellent printing quality! I will be using this site often and will recommend it to friends and family!
Nicholas syracuse 8/29/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This was even more beautiful than i could have hoped! everyone told me "oh you can get cheaper posters this place and that place" when it came they all just said okay never mind that's totally worth it, even my friend who makes high quality posters for a living said this was a top of the line poster, and on top of which its custom made! rest assured this isn't the last you've seen of me or my money
Julie Baltimore, MD 9/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I needed a poster rushed and I received it in less than 24 hours of ordering it! This company is amazing. Customer service contacted me when I asked them to rush it and they produced the poster right away. Their communication was great! The poster looks phenomenal! The quality and the color look amazing!
Derek Los Angeles 9/07/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Absolutely fantastic work. Came out even better than I had hoped. And it got here in less than a week. Definitely plan on using them again and recommending them to anyone who needs a poster done.
Mike Dallas, Tx 9/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ran across PosterBurner while searching on the internet and wanted to get a couple of posters made. I uploaded and image, placed the order and within a week and an awesome poster created. In fact, it turned out so well that the girls at my daughters school all wanted one and we just placed another order. I only have great things to say about the experience and would definitely recommend PosterBurner to everyone. Thanks for the great work!
Kasia Tulsa 8/30/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was very very impressed with what I ordered and look forward to using these guys again.
Starr United States 10/09/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I love Posterburner. I have used them several times and everytime they do a fantastic job!
Mel Utah 8/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) These guys made my custom poster and shipped it so fast! I ordered some stuff from amazon and ebay, and this was the first item that came! Love love! Thank you so much, will be a returning customer for sure! <3
Caitlin Massachusetts 8/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Enlarged "at bat" baseball photos of my son's friends to poster size as birthday gifts. They looked awesome! Great quality. My son wants one of himself for his own bedroom now. Looks like I'll be ordering some more Christmas and birthday gifts from your site for my son and all his friends. Very easy simple procedure, and shipping went smoothly. Thanks
Barrett Tennessee 8/18/13
(5 of 5 Stars) 5 Star service and 5 star work. These people really know what they are doing and how to treat a customer. Can't say enough great things about them. Keep up the good work!
Mar Maryland 8/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Quality was super and the color was true. Received it in very short order and I can't wait to tell all my friends.
Sha CT 8/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Wonderful work ! Poster looks amazing ( huge print ). Great quality of the print and paper. I will be doing more art work with your company in the future. Thank you!!!
Darlene Michigan 8/25/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I just placed my order and I'm so excited for the product to arrive to hang in my place!!! I can't wait for them to arrive. The ease of creating these posters was so fun!! Thank you!!! I'll be a constant customer - both at home and the office!!!
Kelsey Canada 6/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Great customer service! Excellent quality in posters! Already getting more posters :)
Alyssa W California 8/14/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Service and product are great! Price was very reasonable, and came quickly. I would recommend using this company for all future poster needs!
Lauren California 6/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Though there were some problems concerning delivery, my posters came in looking beautiful and ready to be hung for everyone to see. I highly recommend this sight to anyone looking for a quality customized poster. Even at 50 inches long and wide, the pictures quality didn't drop a bit and came out clear and vibrant. I hope to use this wonderful site again in the near future!
Mike Paulocsak Holmes county Ohio 10/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) A 100% highly recommended business to deal with! I'm a returning customer.These guys know how to bring posters to their true life.I will be buying more in the future.Keep up the SUPERB work POSTERBURNER.COM.
Jamie NJ 8/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I love it! My poster came out beautiful! Will use this again! I recommend this to anyone who wants to make a poster.
Cherae Reno, NV 8/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Thank you so much for the outstanding service. Ordering was simple, you kept me informed on the status of my order, price was unbeatable, quality was excellent, and it only took 3 days for my order to arrive. I will go through you for all of my future poster needs. Thank you again. Cherae
Desiree Las Vegas, NV 8/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Super fast and great quality! I made posters of my sons photography for his dorm room, they look great!
Ali New York 8/05/13
(5 of 5 Stars) AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! I loved the way that my posters turned out. I ordered one for myself, my boyfriend, brother and dad and they all fell in love with the custom poster I made them! Great quality, fast shipping and the print looked flawless! Definitely using this company again!
Nena Lagos, Nigeria 8/07/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Mary Pat was so patient with me and very quick to understand the ideas I had in my head, absolutely wonderful to work with. I am yet to receive the posters and will surely update on the quality....Thanks ever so much ..... Go Poster Burner !!!
Brian Virginia 7/31/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The quality of the poster is perfect! The speed of delivery: amazing! There was a slight problem with my order and their customer service took care of it fast. I highly recommend this wonderful company!
Randy Mountain Brook, Alabama 7/31/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My posters arrived quickly and looked great. Thanks.
Anita California 6/06/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My poster was delivered fast and looked amazing! I've literally just ordered two more because I was so impressed. I would most definitely recommend this site to all of my friends and hope to shop here again in the future!
Samreen Faruqui Sandiego CA 7/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing customer service !!!! Miss Mary Pat at customer service is very helpful . Easy to place an order . Fast delivery and perfect results . I'm so happy !!!!!!
Louis Sheffield village 12/08/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I have used posterburner on several occasions and was thrilled with the print quality and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone !
Elaina NJ 6/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The best poster site I can find. I needed 4 posters and fast turn around. Mary Pat in customer service was terrific and was patient with all the add ons and changes I was making. I am very thankful!
Shauna Minnesota 7/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My poster came on time and exactly how I wanted it to be. Size, picture, everything. Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again.
Cheryl Orlando 7/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Perfect!! Incredibly fast shipping ordered Sunday evening received on Thursday. The poster turned out beautiful, exactly what my daughter wanted for her dorm. Would definitely use again.
Ken Woodbridge Va. 6/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The two posters that I ordered came to me were outstanding I will use you again
N. Ohio 7/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a large 40" x 60" print on a Wednesday night and had it by Saturday afternoon. I was worried the quality would be sacrificed by making it this large; however, it turned out excellent. Great price for the quality and speed. I would recommend this site to anyone and will use again.
Kait New Jersey 7/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Thank you, Poster Burner! I received my two posters today with great shipping time. The price is well worth it for the amazing quality of the prints! They will look lovely in my college apartment. Highly recommend:)
Shep Woodland, WA 7/03/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Wow! If we could, we would give 10 stars! 1) Excellent customer service, 2) no wait time, 3) excellent suggestions, 4) quick shipping, 5) undamaged package, 6) picture is better than what we took, 7) price is amazing for what you get, 8) makes a great gift! 9) We can enjoy this poster and relive our memories will all of our future orders. 10) We are very pleased and recommend PosterBurner to everyone. Thank you Very Much! You have a customer for life!
Lea Unites States 7/06/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Awesome , Superior, Perfect...and any other adjectives along those lines. My poster arrived today...simply amazing. Perfect color match, zero distortion...I LOVE it! I submitted an older contact print from a large format camera, sepia tone. It is now a beautiful 2' x 3' poster. You have a new loyal customer, and I will sing your praises to everyone I know.
Myra Los Angeles 6/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I received my 40X40 inch poster and it turned out beautifully, and much better than I expected considering the small image I provided. Great service and value. Will use you again. Thanks!
Robbie California 6/22/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Thank you, PosterBurner! I just received my poster today (very quickly) and I LOVE IT! I submitted a low quality jpeg image from the internet and every other photo printing site was unable to process it. I'm amazed at how well it turned out. Not at all pixelated even as a 12x16. I will definitely use you again and recommend to everyone!
Mike Paulocsak Holmes County Ohio 10/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) As a repeat costumer.these guys are the BEST in the poster making business! I ordered eight posters and evey single one turned out PERFECT! I will always order from POSTERBURNER.COM.I wouls recommend them to everyone.Keep up the OUTSTANDING work!!!!!!!
Chef A. Jones United States 7/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Just got my poster my wife and I love it.... I will be a return customer... And will refer all my friends and family....
Raymond Florida 2/18/13
(5 of 5 Stars) As an author there is nothing more exciting than posters of your book cover on the wall. Poster Burner has done both my books - the process is fast, the product is received with incredible speed, and the quality is excellent. If you've been searching the web for a company you can trust...this is absolutely the one!
Centient New Mexico 6/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Beautiful poster! Prompt delivery was a plus as well. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thanks again!
JET Ohio 6/23/13
(5 of 5 Stars) WOW,WOW,WOW! I cannot say enough good about your services and quality of product! This is the first time I've used your company & I was blown away at how wonderful my posters came out!! You have a customer for life, THANK YOU!
Samdiman New York City 5/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Perfect Quality, Print & Price. Postal service damaged one of our posters in transit. The poster was crinkled and crushed in some places. Posterburner was kind enough to replace it for us. Who does that in our day and age? They do. Great Customer Service and Satisfaction. Highly recommend them. Using their service today.
lexey 3/02/13
(5 of 5 Stars) i have ordered three posters from here and i am so pleased with every single one of them. extremely fast delivery & crystal clear prints!
Nathan Washington 2/17/11
(5 of 5 Stars) I've been ordering posters from Poster Burner since I believe 2011 and I still keep coming back. The quality is amazing and fast and quick customer service! Not to mention the sales they seem to always have right when I have another image I need printed up! I will continue to give you my business as you have show and proven to be a very excellent company.
Stephen Phoenix, AZ 6/09/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Very impressed! I had a poster printed of a picture for my wife as a gift and both she and I were very happy with how the poster print turned out. Very crisp even with a small picture and the paper quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering from Posterburner again!
Kathy Florida 6/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I'm impressed! Low in price, and high in quality! Thank you poster Burner! I will being doing business with you again and again and again.... I'm a customer who is very pleased and very happy!
Cait Philly 6/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I am beyond happy with my prints. The online store was really easy to use, my posters arrived within days, and they look fantastic! The quality is perfect, and they were packaged safely (which is definitely not alwas the case buying art/posters online). I had both grayscale and bright color posters to print, and the quality on both were great. 100% recommend!
Mary 6/06/13
(5 of 5 Stars) very fast. I made a movie sized poster of my grandson's and it came out crystal clear. Very nice.
Sue Hicks Florence AL 6/05/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My posters consist of art work; collages, montages and prints from my own personal paintings, and Poster Burner does an absolute fantastic job for me. It's amazing how beautiful the colors are and the finish is suburb! Thank you Poster Burner I've found the place to get all my poster work done!
Dave Louisville 12/15/10
(5 of 5 Stars) I've used Poster Burner for other projects, which is what brought me back to use them again. The quality of the prints are excellent and the foam board mount was exact. I know exactly where to go for my future projects.
Aaron Arizona 6/09/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Excellent Quality, Superfast Shipping that was a day ahead of schedule, Very Impressed!!
Mike Nevada 6/03/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This was my first poster order and it was excellent. Fast delivery and the finished and framed poster came out really first class. Thanks.
Randy Reading Pa 5/31/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Quick, quality service. Made a 36x24 poster of a custom mosaic that consisted of over 5000 smaller pictures I created with photoshop that came out fantastic in the large format. Details were not lost and each individual pic in the mosaic was clean and clear as the original. Not only will I use them again if my needs arrive but will also recommend to anyone looking for this service. Thanks!
Bob Georgia 5/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I have dealt w/ lots of poster makers and these guys are the best, hands down. I especially like their responsiveness, product quality, and customer concern. You can't go wrong using this company!
Connor B. Tejas 5/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I wanted to make a custom poster for motivation and only had a short time to get it done due to my busy schedule. The customization process was very simple and the finished product was exactly what I was looking for. At first I was skeptical of spending the money, but it was worth every penny. Highly recommended!
Posterguy Long Island 5/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Fantastic service, recommend it to anybody looking for a nice piece. Another 5 star review to add to an already great review page, can't say enough.
ROKASniper Center of the Earth 4/13/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This company knows how to take care of their customers. I have ordered from Posterburner several times and each order has exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again. Vistaprint and other similar services have poor quality and terrible shipping times.
Rebecca Davison Photography Jacksonville, FL 5/08/13
(5 of 5 Stars) WOW!!!! Simply stunning. I ordered 60" posters to display in the front windows of my new studio. I am planning on ordering new ones every month to keep the rotation fresh and interesting. I ordered 10 to start with. Thought it would take a few tries before I settled in with the best company for this. Happy to know I hit the best on the very first try! I cannot imagine anything better. You exceeded all my expectations! Welcome to my team!Thank you thank you thank you!!
ThaAnt 4/30/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Outstanding job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My two posters arrived fast and the quality is just INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!! Best company ever! I recommend it to everyone. Thank you for amazing service and I would love to do business with PosterBurner again.
Vinny Connecticut 4/21/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazingly fast service and great clean web UI. Planning on doing more business with them in the future!
DJ Kansas 5/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Just received my poster and the frame they made for it, and it is absolutely fantastic. Great quality and great service, very speedy delivery process. Great Job and Thank You.
Robert Kilgore, Big Smile Games Ohio 4/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) To begin, one word can sum up my experience with PosterBurner. Outstanding!!! In brief, not only was my framed poster shipped with lightning speed, but the quality of the print was amazing. In sum PosterBurner combines excellent printing with fast shipping. In fact, I have nothing bad to say about this company. Honestly this has been my best consumer experience to date. PosterBurner has just gained a loyal customer for many years to come. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Dave Philadelphia 4/04/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Incredible! I recently sent a number of stock photographs to 3 custom poster creators because I make many posters and I needed to find a quality company. PosterBurner created beautiful, large posters and, OMG, someone actually proofed them, looked at them even, to make sure they weren't yellowed or greened. The website with the "fitting suggestions" is great too. More on the way!
Christine San Diego, CA 4/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I had a difficult time finding any company locally or online that would print my poster for a reasonable price. A few companies couldn't work with my file due to low resolution. Posterburner printed it for HALF THE COST of all other quotes. The speed of shipping and quality of work are exceptional. Very impressive company!
Jennifer Denver 3/09/13
(5 of 5 Stars) WOW! I ordered three posters for my sons room, we are so happy with the quality. I love the fact that we can order posters that no one else has. I will definitely be ordering again!
Samuel Putai Tokoroa, New Zealand 4/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) This is a awesome site, didn't even know you could customize your own Posters etc. on here. I'm starting to fill up my room with wallpapers and posters/pictures :) Think i'm gona find heaps more pictures to get printed out and put on my wall!
Amber Fredericksburg VA 4/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Incredible experience! Put my order in (which was way simple and fast), received the poster within TWO days (also awesome), but wait... It was damaged :( I contacted the co., got a very fast response! Just needed to simply send a photo showing damage to receive a replacement. That's it! And that's exactly what happened. Received a replacement 2 days later in perfect condition. They are awesome, fast, professional and understanding!
joyp Washington 1/22/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I have had two posters made by poster burner. They are amazing! The quality of the paper and printing if fabulous and the shipping is super fast. Thanks poster burner!
J MD 4/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) really good price, obscenely fast shipping (got mine in two days) and the quality was much better than I thought it would be considering the low-res of one of the images I used.
Ben K Asheville, NC 4/11/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing quality! I hope to order again from you guys soon. Couldn't be more happy with my poster. I'm thinking of ordering another one already!
Charles Natchitoches, Louisiana 4/06/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Awesome quality and service, The poster turned out better than I had ever imagined. PosterBurner is the only poster service I will ever use in the future. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.
Rhonda K Los Angeles 8/03/11
(5 of 5 Stars) AMAZING customer service, easy-to-use ordering interface, and all the posters I've ordered (including a large canvas) have arrived looking better than I had hoped. GREAT COMPANY, GREAT WORK!
Karen El Dorado Hills, CA 3/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) excellent customer service -- I had a problem and they went out of their way to take care of it -- this was a gift for my grandson and it arrived just in time -- thanks PosterBurner
Wendy Pittsburgh, PA 4/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I am extremely pleased with not only the high quality of the two posters I ordered, but the east of ordering and the fast delivery. I have already recommended you to several other friends and now I am going through other pictures I want to get printed! Thanks so much, you'll be hearing from me again soon.
Lindsey Kansas 4/07/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Fantastic quality. Quick shipping. I'll definitely be coming back.
Tyler Anthony Blacksburg VA 8/20/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Everything is fantastic don't hesitate you'll wish you bought posters here eariler.
Lisa.G Sprinfield, NJ 3/25/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I received the two 18" x 24" framed enlargements of the digital photos my boyfriend took with his Nikon. I had them stored on my iPad and simply chose a standard crop size that worked with both images. It was very easy to use the format you have set up to scale the images and place my order. The hue, color saturation and contrast was as close to perfection on both pieces as one could expect, shy of standing over someone's shoulder at the monitor to weigh in on necessary adjustments. I have been an Art Director for over 30 years, so if I'm happy, certainly folks with an untrained eye will be pleased with their result, as well. I will be recommending you to anyone who asks where we got the fantastic prints made!
Chris.Spader North Charleston, SC 3/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I will surely do business with these guys again. I'm not into leaving feedback, I definitely appreciate just how well these posters came out. I ordered from another site before, and got low quality, but I received excellent quality from posterburner and it definitely made my entire month.
OAKS Jacksonville, NC 3/19/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a HUGE poster for my garage that im customizing and i want to thank PosterBurner for doing an awesome job. It came out incredible and looks great. Delivery was quick, and the customer support was excellent. Couldnt be more happy.
Colfy Edmonton, Alberta Canada 3/20/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered 2 posters of my pets and I was in awe at the quality of the picture into poster size, the fast delivery, since I am from Canada, and the protective packaging was beyond my joy since it was handled in so many places without damage. I will be ordering more soon and will recommend to anyone who wants to frame or increase the size of a memory 5 stars don't say enough wish I could give 10. Oh and customer service was totally great. I messed up and had the wrong photo's (pixel size) attached to my order, but one call with an email with the right photo's and I was a happy camper. Very pleasant to talk to and extremely helpful. Thanks for making my purchase everything I imagined and more.
Ken Brook Hollywood 3/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I needed a large customized print and I had an impossible deadline. Not only did PosterBurner exceed my expectations in quality, my order arrived a day early!
John 3/22/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I usually don't leave a feedback after I buy something but I was really impressed by the quality of the posters I ordered and the lightning fast shipping. I will be coming back to order more soon.
Richard Pennsylvania 3/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I purchased this for my son in North Carolina as a gift and surprise. He has informed that the quality of the poster and the frame are outstanding. The protective packaging was perfect as well. PosterBurner is highly recommended.
Diego New York 2/07/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I usually don't leave a feedback after a purchase, but this time I was really impressed by the quality of the picture, the kindness of the staff and the competitiveness of the pricing. At first I had a problem with the format of the poster, but the customer service at posterburner has been truly outstanding and quickly helped in resolving the issue. Lastly, compared to other websites, this one is way better and overall more user friendly. The quality of the print out is impressive. Best!
Tatiana NJ 6/27/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I am inlove with your work! I come back all the time to get more and more and each time I couldn't be happier. I made my mother cry over a canvas I had done for her by you guys. THANK YOU
Kyle Irvine, Ca 2/18/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Awesome posters! i was so happy with how they came out, also the shipping was super fast!
Larry Syid Greensboro 3/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Had a problem with the posters I ordered chat with a ver,very nice lady who resolved my issue in a matter of seconds. They saved my butt
conan henderson muscatine 3/14/13
(4 of 5 Stars) Unbelievable. By far the coolest website out there! Great price for a great poster!
John Las Vegas 3/08/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I received the canvas poster yesterday. When my daughter saw it, she said, “I love it Dad; it’s beautiful!” I agree; you did a fantastic job. I also wish to commend you for the wonderful customer service.
Cody Gloucester 3/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Thoroughly impressed with quality and turnaround time. Will be coming back!!!
Awesome California 1/12/13
(4 of 5 Stars) I took an okay photo, and you guys turned it into an awesome poster, a picture that I had taken with my iPhone, and it turned out great! Thank you guys!
Joe Johnson Lake Orion, MI 3/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was blown away by the end result. Not only will I use this service again, but I'll recommend it to all my friends. Great quality. Great price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Jeff Oregon 3/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The best print of a poster I've ever seen very impressed will refer people and do more business thanks again
Robert Rothman Long Beach New York 12/27/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Incredible Service! Incredible product! I will be using your services for years to come! I appreciate your quality work. Thank you so much!
Chad Iowa 3/02/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was a little skeptical at first, as I am with all internet sites. However, my customized poster exceeded expectations. I will use this website again. Very happy with my order.
Kiki New York 1/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) 4 orders in one month says it all. My pictures came out great. I opted to have my pictures framed on the last two orders and it looked even more amazing. I'm really impressed as well with the fast shipping. I would definitely recommend Poster Burner.
Nick Phoenix 2/13/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Superb quality on the extra large poster I purchased. Looks amazing! Am definitely using these guys again.
Gary Ohio 4/28/11
(5 of 5 Stars) I have ordered numerous posters from Posterburner and I can assure you the quality and clarity are second to none!!! This group is also great on customer satisifaction.
lptingley Massachuetts 2/25/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Fabulous job of maintaining photo quality with my 48 x 78 print. Also love the thickness of the poster which made it suitable for mounting. Will be a repeat customer...
Cindy Lakewood, Ohio 2/24/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was skeptical, but I read the reviews and was encouraged. The two posters, 24 x 30 32 x 22, are fantastic! My expectations were met in every way!
Chelsie 2/01/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I couldn't believe how clear the poster came out. It was simply stunning and for such a great price, too. Definitely will be using you guys again.
Chris C 2/17/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Poster blew me away! I had expected some pixellation due to the increase in size, but the enlarged image was just as clear and sharp as the original. I will most certainly use your services in the future. Beautiful job, guys!
Tim C. Canton, Ohio 4/14/11
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing high quality. This poster I had made came out 100 times better than I would have ever expected! You will see more order from me!
bobn NH 2/15/13
(5 of 5 Stars) The posters we ordered came in early, the color was outstanding...the people bent over backwards to help....I would highly recommend posterburner for all of your projects. They exceeded my expectations
Jason S. Richmond, KY 2/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Look no further, amazing quality, really l can't get over it. No surprise fees like others. Shipped all 4 posters for one small fee. These guys do it right! I'll definitely be coming back here!
Scott San Antonio, TX 2/10/13
(5 of 5 Stars) OUTSTANDING! THe poster I had made for my daughter came out 100 times better than I would have ever expected! She is delighted! You will see more order from us!
Nathalie Vancouver ,Canada 1/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) BRAVO TEAM !!! 5 stars all the way !! Outstanding customer care.. I am a devoted customer now !! One stop shopping at Posterburner..and the BEST STAFF !! thank you team !
2/03/13
(4 of 5 Stars) This was a old photo but holds great memories so I wasn't expecting much but to my surprise the quality of the poster looks fantastic. also, The shipping was very fast. I will recommended this site to everyone.
Mark Brandon, Canada 12/22/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing high quality. Was a hiccup with my order but Poster Burner quickly corrected things. Looks great!! Thank you!!
Justine Chicago 11/19/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was blown away by the quality of their customer service. I had a few mishaps on two of the orders I placed, but they were timely and very accommodating to my concerns. I will definitely be a loyal customer and will let all my friends and family know of their impeccable service.
Jeff Deltona, FL 1/28/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I expected blowing up a photo to a poster size would be blurry to the point where you could see the pixels. I was even afraid to open my posters when they arrived in fear that I wasted money on a blurred poster. When I did, I was blown away at the HD quality of the poster!! Will order more and tell everyone I know to order from here.
Jukebox Jim Detroit, MI 1/26/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I was expecting good, but the posters are absolutely fantastic. Incredibly fast turn around, and service that is missing in companies today. Already going through my prints for my next batch of posters
Quoc Sarasota, FL 1/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Great posters, I placed the order on Saturday night and the posters arrived at my house Thursday afternoon. Super fast shipping, high quality posters. Will order from again.
kerry kentucky 1/27/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Love!!!! Uploaded one of my daughters drawings, 3 days later, a beautiful, movie sized poster of it arrived. Great quality paper, very glossy and just a really great job. Will definitely be doing more business with them.
Pierre San Francisco, CA 1/18/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Great quality, quick shipping, great price... Perfect!! Will definitely order again and recommend. Thanks!
antidonnie CA 8/09/12
(5 of 5 Stars) High quality! Excellent service! Nice Company!! I recommend this site.
VeloAds Philadelphia,PA 1/18/13
(5 of 5 Stars) We have received our first poster prints and i have to say we are amazed at the quality and Service poster Burner has provided us. As an Advertisement company we are very very very happy to get this kind off service. Poster Burner is now at the top of our list for Prints and they can count on us for hundreds of future prints . Thanks
Terrence B Durango 1/17/13
(5 of 5 Stars) Quickly received three high quality, display grade posters. They will certainly aid in my book sales. Super!!
pjs518 New york 1/17/13
(5 of 5 Stars) My first time order is absolutely excellent! shipping is quick, quality is superb. I order a poster the use as a background for my 55 gallon tank, and its perfect! planning my next one for sure
Lucas 1/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I took this picture from my iPhone, and you guys did an amazing job to make it into a poster! Thanks for the help
Poliane Egg harbor twp New Jersey 1/12/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I love my poster and that your guys accept tiff file :) it came out amazing thank you
Tom I Chicago 1/16/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered one poster and it came out so good that I ordered another one. The quality is great and price is great. I can't wait to see the next one. Great Company and great customer service. Thank You!
Ms. Ghee East Orange, New Jersey 12/14/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I am quite pleased about my poster. Every detail came out perfectly from the BMP file that I sent you. Nice job Posterburner. Will definetly order again. Customer service person was very nice too.
Ed Honolulu, HI 1/05/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I have been meaning to do this project for some time and I am thankful for choosing you. Everything turned out magnificent and I love it! Shipping was very fast and I hope to do business with y'all again!
Kelsea D Miami 1/06/13
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered two canvases and I must say that I couldn't be happier! The quality is great and I received it one day after they sent it. I can't wait to make more! Great company! I would give them 10 stars!!
Desireehodge Sumter,SC 12/30/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I've received my poster today and I am very pleased with my poster. And shipping was very fast. I will most definitely purchase a poster from Poster Burner again THANK YOU SO MUCH
Dana Seattle 12/15/12
(5 of 5 Stars) What a great resource! Any picture you have they will make it whatever size you want with the same clarity. I saved them in my favorites and am very happy with the posters and shipping time. I will order again and again.
Carol Fairhope, Alabama 11/14/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Will absolutely order from Posterburner again! Loved the way my poster turned out. It was a small historical ad from a city directory. I didn't think it could be enlarged to movie size but Posterburner came through with flying colors and made it happen! Also, extremely pleased with the the customer service.
Greg Kentucky 12/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) We are really pleased with the high quality of the two posters that we ordered; they are just fantastic. We're doubly pleased because they were so economical and were mailed in a sturdy tube, arriving in pristine shape. We'll definitely order from PosterBurner again.
Tony Ohio 12/21/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The poster looks great.Just what I wanted. Quality of the print turned out fantastic for the size I got.It looks super hanging in my man cave . I'll be back again !!!
Jim Foley AL 12/21/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Quality much better than expected. Will order again.
Jeff Manassas, VA 12/18/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The poster quality was great. I was very satisfied with the result. Shipping was fast and the online staff were extremely helpful. I will definitely use PosterBurner again!
Chris Miller Frederick, MD 12/12/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered this poster for one of my teachers as a Christmas present. When I opened it up before I gave it to him, I was throughly surprised at the level of detail that went into the overall print of the poster. My teacher asked at first if I was just showing it to him, inferring that the poster was for me. I proceded to tell him that it was his and he was extremely happy and could not thank me enough for the gift. I will definitely use PosterBurner again in the future! 5 out of 5.
Frank H. Gilbert, AZ 12/18/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing quality and super fast shipping has earned all my future poster needs! You rock!
D. Robinson Kansas City, Missouri 12/13/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Extremely satisfied with my poster. Shipping was fast. Great quality for a great price. I will definitely be ordering more posters for my home. Highly recommended!
Ereyne Orem, UT 12/04/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I don't know how anyone could rate lower than 5 stars! This company is truly amazing, not only did they make thumbnail-sized image into a large poster but it looks AMAZING!! I was worried because the image I wanted as a poster had small bits of writing on it and everywhere else I went said when they blew up the size of the image it would come out blurry and unreadable. I found Poster Burner and took a risk by sending in the order online without being able to show them what I wanted first. Best idea EVER! The poster was delivered so fast and it looked absolutely amazing!! So stoked to order more posters from here!!!!
A++ ny 12/16/12
(4 of 5 Stars) good fast shiping too
BA Illinois 12/06/12
(5 of 5 Stars) All I can say is "WoW".... It was truly worth it. They managed to make a pic less than 1 mb look absoultey amazing... I will definitely be ordering from them atain. I can't wait for my husband to open this up under the tree. I give my congrats to PosterBurner because you did an extraordinarily excellent job.
bowtiegal31 10/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The poster I ordered turned out fabulous, he showed it off proudly. Just ordered 2 more and am anxiously waiting for them. Great company, super fast and just plain excellent. I will pass the word and get more posters from then.
jct Indiana 12/12/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I can't believe this is real! I didn't expect that the poster would be of such high quality and it arrived very quickly. I have been checking for quite some time with photo companies in an attempt have a poster made of this particular, speical photo, but have been turned away due to the low resolution of the photo. I found this Website by chance, and am so glad I ran across it. I can't be more satisfied. The poster is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use this Website again. Thank you so much for offering this service.
jnbjcoy WA 12/07/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I had no idea that they could blow up a photo to poster size, and still make it look great. Exceeded my expectations by a huge margin. I just ordered some more posters.
Kara Pittsburgh 12/12/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The quality of the poster exceeded my expectation since the picture I uploaded wasn't greater than 1MB. Well Done!
Joe Michigan 12/02/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Just the facts. The quality of the paper used was much better than what I expected. The image quality was much better than I expected. They shipped it in a heavy wall tube. My transaction couldn't have been better. I WILL be back.
Austin Portage, MI 12/10/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I got my poster much quicker than I thought I would. The print is great quality, and the price was very affordable. Overall, extremely happy with my order. I'll be back in the future with any more poster prints.
George Philadelphia 12/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Couldn't be happier!.... Great job all the way around! Will continue to use their services in the future!
Justin Austin, Tx 11/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The help was unbelievable, the shipping was fast and the product was perfect. A definite fan!
Kelly USA 11/25/12
(4 of 5 Stars) I 'LOVE' my poster. You guys did an amazing job! Thanks so much!!!
Andrea Sylmar, ca 11/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) First time ordering so I was a little iffy since I had never used this website. But I got my poster in yesterday and I LOVE IT! Will look awsome in my room! Great quality!! Will deff use you guys again in the future! Thanks!
Angie Columbia, MO 11/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Love love love the picture I had made! I was worried about the pixels etc because of the size and it was PERFECT!!! All other sites I had tried said my picture shouldn't be printed any larger that 16x20 and I ordered it in a 36x54! Thank u so much!!!
Nathan Alpharetta, GA 2/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Don't look any further if you need to have a poster printed. The poster I ordered came out amazing the first two times and I have another one on the way. I'm so amazed out how professional my posters look when printed by this company. I have yet to try out the canvas printing but I probably will in the near future!
ram43 Lewisburg 11/07/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The turn-around time between ordering and delivery is super fast and the quality is fantastic.
Deanna Shrewsbury, MA 7/31/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Posterburner has been an exceptional company to work with in helping me create a full scale backdrop for a theatre production comprised of several expertly crafted huge posters (AND making sure they were of superb quality) to commemorating the event in posters for my office wall! They have earned a loyal customer in me!
Julie Sykesville,Md 11/18/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I can't say enough good things about this company. The poster I ordered was an old picture that I scanned.It turned out really well,on high quality paper and arrived fast! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Josh Ohio 11/11/12
(5 of 5 Stars) When researching this site, I actually heard some very decent things about it. I was originally going to use Walgreens to make the poster that I wanted, but after seeing their slim selection of poster sizes and their outrageous prices, I decided to go with these guys. After receiving the finished product (arrived even before the estimated delivery date), I was extremely pleased. I even used a somewhat low-res image and I couldn't even tell on the 25x37 size they blew it up to. Definitely reccomend em!
Josh Seattle, WA 11/11/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The poster I had made looks excellent! I needed a custom (25x34) size made, and they had no problem fulfilling my order for me. Colors are spot on, and the frame I ordered with my poster was quite nice as well. They even took the time to frame the poster for me, thanks!
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! New York, NY 11/16/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Terrific customers service, excellent quality, perfect shipping! Do not hesitate to place your order.
WILL PURCHASE MORE stamford ct 11/15/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was looking all over line to get my brother a poster of me and him for his birthday. It was so awesome animating the picture with all sorts of animations, colors, and shadings. The picture was so clear and vivid. Thank you so much I will be giving you more business and on top of all that IT WAS SHIPPED WITHIN A FEW HOURS!
Soner London United Kingdom 11/04/12
(5 of 5 Stars) What more can I say about this company. I'm amazed how good the quality of the poster is seeing as I took some images of the Internet .Mary pat was ever so helpful and the customer service and quality of the product is first class . The quality of the poster is Mind blowing honestly this company is truly amazing in what they do and I will with a doubt buy again from them in the future . the detail of the poster , paper quality and colours are truly Amazing Thanks poster burner team I'm so happy with my poster made my day big time :-)
Brandon Lancaster, CA 10/19/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I designed my own personal band picture then came to here to turn it into a poster (24x36). it came in the mail really quick and overall the quality of the poster is better then those that you would buy in a store. It's now hanging above my computer and i'm so happy now.
John K Hendersonville, NC 11/02/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I had a 24x30 poster made from a hi-res photo of an artwork. I just had it framed and it looks incredible! The colors are perfect and the resolution great. Thanks!
Kathleen Rocklin CA 11/05/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Super quality, super price, super-fast arrival, super travel memory to share with the world.
Jane Warren NH 11/01/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I have ordered 10 posters so far and all but one came out excellent. I called the service department and they sent me a new one at no extra cost. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants a quality poster.
John K Hendersonville, NC 11/02/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I had a 24x30 poster made from a hi-res photo of an artwork. I just had it framed and it looks incredible! The colors are perfect and the resolution great. Thanks!
Michigan 11/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I absolutely loved my poster so much of our wonderful Hawaii vacation that I made another one the day mine arrived for my sister and her husband who were there with us. It is such a wonderful reminder of all the amazing memories. Would recommend to everyone. Couldn't show it off enough. Thanks for a great and affordable product.
Ben Los Angeles 10/27/12
(5 of 5 Stars) This company is excellent! The prints I ordered delivered quickly and looked beautiful. I even messed up the size of a few and they re-printed for me and expressed shipped so I could meet a deadline! Highly Recommend!!
SERGIO17A Fort Worth, TX 11/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I love this website! I print a new poster every 2 weeks or so and they always come out great! I have two of the posters I created here at work and everyone always asks me where I got it from cause the quality is great. I'm glad to have found this place. Thank you so much
JokerX Colorado 5/11/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I would like to express my wonderfull experience. I had an image i wanted blown up, and than it was not big enough. I recieved an email from Mary Pat at posterburner. I than sent a different size image. They were so damn fast getting it done and out to me. Their communication between them and customers is Grade A. Thank you So much I ahve been pleased with all my purchases.
Melisa 10/21/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Turned out fantastic! Worth way more than I paid, which is a great thing! Thank you so much!
Jean Minnesota 10/11/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Quality from all directions! Ease of use website to upload and order. Extremely fast in shipping out and GREAT quality in the final product along with very reasonable pricing. Will not hesitate to order again when the need arises. Thanks for providing a quality and product for the money!
TODD KING FLORIDA 5/31/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE POSTERS IVE GOTTEN AND I'LL REMAIN A REGULAR CUSTOMER!!
Tom Wilsonville, OR 10/10/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a 30x40 enlargement of a photo and was concerned about the colors not being true when enlarged that big. It turned out fantastic!!! Ordered on a Wednesday and received it the following Monday. Great service! Thanks!
BG CA 10/10/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing print quality, professional service, great pricing and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more. I will definately be back to order more. Thanks!
Badger Mom Wisconsin 10/04/12
(5 of 5 Stars) 24 x 18 poster far exceeded our expectations. Photo was taken with a camera phone and really didn't think it would turn out well at that size. Not only did it look AMAZING, it was very clear and the paper the poster was printed on was high quality. We were beyond thrilled with the quality. We will be re-ordering again and again.
Colonel Athens, Ga 5/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) You guys are the best poster people I have ever used! Quality is the best, service is superb, and customer relations cannot be beat! Absolutely beautiful product! I am a happy camper and will do all my future poster business with you!
Rob Cadillac, Michigan 10/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Wow! I love it! Great product for the money. I will be ordering more. THANK YOU! Our new business will look real cool with help of your posters.
Saints Lover Houston TX 9/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was impressed with the work and ordered another poster. I will eventually use these as Christmas gifts down the road.
MMajors Scotch plains, NJ 10/01/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The 24" x 36" collage poster ordered for our business came out beautifully. Because it was so reasonably priced, I feared that the quality would be poor. I was absolutely wrong. It came out beautifully and arrived in two days!
9/16/12
(5 of 5 Stars) The posters came out great and were delivered in a timely manner. I had a few questions about picture resolution that were answered by a spectacular customer service rep . I highly recommend Posterburner!
Breast cancer poster Florida 9/25/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I just received my poster and as expected it was just as I requested, Mary Pat was so helpful and knowledgeable in what she does I was truly pleased.. My poster came quicker than I expected. I would recommend this company and also use them in my future endeavors!
Brian Nebraska 9/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Exceptional quality and service. Exceeded my expectations by a mile! Recommended without reservation.
Riannon Massachusetts 9/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I just wanted to say Thank You so very much for such an Amazing print job and speedy delivery of the custom poster I requested. The print came out beautiful and I was surprised at how fast I received it, I will be using your company as often as possible from now on. Thank you again.
Jonny California 9/18/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Ive printed a lot of posters online in my day (zazzle) but this site produces the best quality for the best price by far! It also ships pretty fast considering i ordered the largest sized poster.
Eric Florida 9/06/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Amazing quality poster. I'm really glad I gave them a chance and they exceeded my expectations! Will be ordering all my future custom posters exclusively through this site from now on.
ccm philadelphia 9/13/12
(5 of 5 Stars) My custom poster just arrived and i could not be happier. The quality is amazing with a high gloss finish and looks better than I had hoped. The customer service was so on point. When I wasn't sure what size to order, I was able to email my file to customer service and they told me immediately what would be the best size. The price was right, the quality is amazing, and the service was A+. I would recommend PosterBurner to anyone, and will definitely use them for all my printing needs in the future.
Cramers Florida 8/26/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Very pleased with customer service. A minor problem was immediately resolved. Quality was better than expected. I initially had concerns about the paper quality, but it turned out to be first rate. you get my thumbs-up vote.
Melissa Ashland, MA 8/31/12
(5 of 5 Stars) In a time where customer service isn't what it used to.....this place is top notch. The customer service is excellent. The post office bent my poster and there were some small creases. I called and they just had me send an email with a picture and a new poster was at my door in less than a week! And it looks great! Very happy with the people and service!!!
Sarah Ohio 6/24/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I have ordered two posters from poster burner so far, and both are of an excellent quality, even with small JPEG files. I can get exactly what I want on the poster. I love my posters!
Lana Omaha,NE 9/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) My posters turned out way better than I even hoped! They are beautiful! The colors and resolution are perfect! I am thrilled! Thank you for doing such a great job at a great price too!
Jeff Arizona 9/05/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I am very satisfied with the quality of the poster I received. Plan on ordering more.
Denise Aztec, NM 8/20/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Besides the fact that my poster turned out absolutely beautiful, which is a really good thing, the customer service that I received was amazing!!! Your company is number one in my book! Can't wait to place my next order. Keep up the amazing work!
Serena Duarte 8/22/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Poster quality was EXCELLENT. This is my second time ordering with you guys and I am sure I will be ordering from you more in the future. Keep up the great work!
Roger Estill Warrenton, MO 8/21/12
(4 of 5 Stars) Received my poster today and was happy with the order. Thanks for doing it well and fast.
Orlando Orlando , FL 8/19/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I did receive my poster and the quality is out of this world. The paper and color reproduction are excellent. Could not be any happier with this poster. Thanks posterburner.com. you rock.
Gregory Virginia 8/18/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was nervous at first making my own poster, but the process was straight forward and the coupon for the 24X36 poster can't be beat, and I looked around! Within the first twelve hours of recieving my first poster, I was so blown away that I made another one. The quality of the poster is amazing. You can feel that it is on a heavy stock and the picture itself has a great gloss. Keep up the great work!
Cecily New York 8/14/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I Received the Poster I Ordered Today and I Can't Thank You and Your Team Enough... You Have Exceeded My Expectations as a First Time Customer and I Couldn't Be Happier!!! The Quality is Fantastic!!! My Client is Going to Love it!!! I Will Be Ordering More in the Future!!! Thank You So Very Much!!!
Courtney Montana 8/12/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered the 24x36 size and even though we used a fairly high quality pic, it turned out WAY better than we expected! Feels like high quality paper, image is fantastic, shipped in a mailing tube and arrived very quickly. Great experience doing business with you folks-we will definitely do this again & spread the word. Thanks so much!
Barbie Florida 8/12/12
(5 of 5 Stars) My poster came in quick and just the way i wanted it. Im gonna continue buying posters from here! I'll help and spread the word about you guys! Thank you so much(:
Tom Las Vegas, NV 2/25/12
(5 of 5 Stars) This need to be advertised! Everyone should tell their friends, family, pet, strangers, and ex/ some guy or girl you have slept with or ANYBODY! This company needs more customers. If you disagree with me, then read the reviews/testimonials below me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE!
Bob Michigan 8/01/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I'm impress with the quality of the pictures that I ordered, since the size was 24 by 36. I had a problem with the Post Office damaging my first order and I called Postburner and they said they would send me another order with no charge. Where do you get that kind of service any more? So, they will have me for a loyal customer and will recommend them to everyone
Stan Pavey Los Angeles, CA 8/06/12
(5 of 5 Stars) 'm more than pleased with the poster that Fed Ex delivered today. It really looks wonderful. I was told by some local poster makers that the print didn't have sufficient resolution for the size I wanted. But you guys did it and did it beautifully. Than you for a great job.
Jeff Maryland 8/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) PosterBurner has incredible customer service. Not only do the posters ship fast, but I had a few issues with my order and my emails were responded to within minutes. The issue was resolved with lightning speed. I will be using PosterBurner for all my future poster needs and I highly recommend them!
Audrey Florida 8/01/12
(4 of 5 Stars) Great service. It was delivered very quickly, and the image quality was nice
Raul CA 7/27/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I can't believe how easy, fast and painless this was. I got exactly what i wanted for a great price. I would definitely recommend to friends, family, and anyone else for that matter. I'm already planning on more orders for myself ! I might run out of room on my walls.. thank you!!
Lee Poquoson, VA 7/28/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Excellent work done very quickly. My first order from PosterBurner but definitely not my last.
Ajay New York 7/25/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I ordered a 24x36 poster from this site using an image i had gotten offline. I was really worried about how the poster would come out due to the resolution of the image and the size of the poster. At most i was expecting an average print that would be a little blurry. When my poster arrived i was absolutely blown away. The picture printed perfectly and the paper was really great quality. This site has my highest recommendation!
Jeffrey Greenville, VA 7/23/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was skeptical at first about ordering a poster made from a picture of mine, but it looks great and it'll always be hanging on my wall!
Brittany Oregon 7/20/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I absolutely LOVE my new poster! It's beautiful and original. Thank you : )
Ray Macon, GA 11/19/11
(5 of 5 Stars) The first time I ordered from Poster Burner, I was unsure of what to expect. When I received my posters I was excited to see how professional they looked. I ordered from Poster Burner again, and will continue to order from them on a continuous basis. I truly recommend this website. Thank you!
Mike Athens, Ohio 6/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I was expecting a decent print out that would look good enough in a frame. What I got far exceeded my expectations. The quality of the paper, and the print are top notch. The poster looks amazing. Plus, it was printed and shipped in less than 24 hours. I am very happy with my results and I will be recommending Poster Burner to friends and definitely coming back for more! Thanks guys!
Terri Kansas City 6/21/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Just received my poster and am so thrilled with the quality. I ordered a framed poster and it arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. It is exactly as I ordered it. The color is perfect and the photo is crystal clear. Fantastic job. I absolutely recommend your website!!
Rebecca Massachusetts 6/14/12
(4 of 5 Stars) Looks great, thank you so much! I was worried about it coming out pixely but it isn't at all. It's so clear and it's EXACTLY what I wanted. Glad to hear you are still in business. :)
Shawna Honolulu, Hawaii 6/13/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I live in Hawaii and was expecting this order to take at least a week or two to arrive to me. Also being on a military installation takes even longer and was impressed that after 4 days it will already be here. I was also pleasantly surprised that shipping here was inexpensive. Thank you I am excited for my poster to get here and am sure it will turn out great! Will likely use you again in the near future!!
Lynn Niagara Falls, Ontario 6/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Just received our posters this week - we are thrilled with them! Great job!
Ron Hoquiam, WA 6/07/12
(5 of 5 Stars) What a great poster of a 100 year old B/W print I photographed with my DSLR. WOW was the first comment.
Karen Roeland Park, KS 6/05/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I found posterburner just by googling & checking out what came up. I wanted to have a group picture from our recent family reunion enlarged to frame & hang in our new screened-in porch. It was quick, easy and within 4 days here we are enjoying that memory everytime we come through the door. Thanks a million!
Sheila Los Gatos, Ca 5/05/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I love the poster you made. Excellent quality and I got it super fast. I love my poster. Looks like I paid thousands for it!!! Thank you
jayre riverview,florida 6/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) fast,excellent,reasonable pricing. all words that can describe this company. i took a chance ordering from this online company but let me tell you the customer service was amazing and the poster looks phenomenal i will definitely be buying more posters from this site now(:
Cory Chicago, IL 2/03/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Quality of the print aside (which was fantastic) posterburner.com has the best customer service I have ever dealt with, and that's not praise I hand out lightly. I've had numerous conversations with Matt, the owner of Posterburner, and his patience and specificity with his work is to be commended. I cannot recommend this company and it's services enough. You can work with them with confidence, knowing you'll get a quality product built and printed exactly to your specifications.
Amanda Pittsburgh 6/02/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Speedy delivery and turned out great!
Andrew Portland,TX 6/02/12
(5 of 5 Stars) AWESOME Quality! Thank you! :) Will be purchasing another poster very soon. Thank you, again!
John Bowling Green, KY 5/29/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Great job. Quality print on quality stock. Shipped quickly.
Ron Parker,CO 5/22/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I had been searching for a way to turn a photo into a motivation poster. Posterburner did an excellent job of guiding me through the process and the poster turned out better than I had hoped. I have already recommened the site to many friends.
Eveyln Clayton, NC 5/27/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Fast, excellent service with a super helpful staff. Poster arrived sooner than expected and was simply beautiful. Would definitely do business again.
AngelG Tampa, Fl 5/10/12
(5 of 5 Stars) This turned out far better than I had expected! With a great color and shine to it. I will definitely be using this site again. THANKS!
surdo New York 5/17/12
(5 of 5 Stars) Great poster,great quality,I see many more pictures using this great service,thank you so much.
dorkontheblock Newport Beach, CA 5/14/12
(5 of 5 Stars) I couldn't be more happier when I opened up my package. The poster came out amazing! And it came within 4 days. Thankyou so much! I will definitely be using this site again.
Write your own review
Email:
*The email you used with your order
Display Name:
Your Location:
Rating:




Review: