Customer Reviews

Your Email:

*The email you used with your order.

Your Location:
Review:
Display Name:
Rating:




610 Total Reviews

Jeremy in Florida said... More than satisfied. Posterburner is amazing. The print quality is insane, and it looks amazing in a frame. Already thinking of more posters I should create. Thank you Posterburner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 26, 2015
AMG in AZ said... WOW. This 16x12 metal print came out AMAZING. Having had good success with previous posters, we were wondering how this metal print was going to turn out and we must say the result is absolutely stellar! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 15, 2015
Joel Miller in Alexandria , Virginia said... I needed 8 large format prints (mostly 24x36...and even a 20 x 40) for a solo show. Customer service (Mary Pat on telephone and 'live chat' helped me with any questions I had ) was fabulous. The prints arrived in a few days. the colors were perfect, the black-and-whites were sharp, the packaging was careful. the paper was great, and the prices were amazing. My show photos came together for half of what I would have paid elsewhere. I have really enjoyed telling my "photo=friends" about this fabulous resource. Joel
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 9, 2015
Anonymous in Sun Lakes, Arizona said... I couldn't be happier with my posterburner experience. The website was so user friendly, the feedback was timely, and the product was excellent. I am delighted with the entire process from order to delivery. Thanks so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 4, 2015
Ronald Lewis in Jacksonville, FL said... I am so impressed with posterburner! The shipping is very fast and I swear the 2 posters I've ordered are better quality than the original picture somehow. I will order many more posters from these printing pros! Very happy customer, thank you posterburner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 1, 2015
Sheena in Philadelphia, PA said... Oh my goodness! I am so VERY pleased with the services that you all provide! You all do such a beautiful job! I'm a full-time artist and am so happy to have found your site! Your online tools are perfect for creating the photo series I am working on! I am hooked on Poster Burner! Thank you so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 24, 2015
Terri in tmartin278@gmail.com said... I ordered a poster from a picture I download from my phone. I've never done this before and really didn't expect much but WOW!!! the poster came quickly and looks AMAZING!! I just ordered another one for her and this time I know how great it will look THANKS
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 20, 2015
Garik in Illinois said... Been ordering posters from these guys for years and it's fantastic stuff. I can't tell you how many times since discovering this website I've seen or created a picture and thought "Man, I wish I had a poster of this to hang on my wall... oh wait, I can! PosterBurner!" Just today, I got a poster of my own original drawing and it looked amazing. I'd also like to mention that the paper quality is excellent. Very thick, durable paper. Buy a poster at Walmart and you'll get that thin wrapping paper type of poster that rips when you stare at it too hard. Highly recommended and I've told many of my friends about this website too.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 5, 2015
Tomitheos in Toronto said... Excellent results! I was expecting some kind of imperfections in the black or the blue colors, and perhaps some blotches in the print but they were perfect, all the photo colors and the paper quality were far beyond my expectations. 5 stars
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 1, 2015
Vicki in North Carolina said... Excellent results and really quick service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 25, 2015
Paulie A. Fantone in Norwood Ny said... Satisfied customer since 8-20-14! (Every decal or poster i ever bought was fantastic!--The whole company & the way they do things are nothing short of genius :-) There quality is second to nothing hands down. 5 stars all the way!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on May 23, 2015
Mike Waldron in MA said... It took me less than five minutes to create and order the posters. Arrived in less than a week and they are awesome!,
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 16, 2015
Lisa in New Hampshire said... I received my posters right on time today, and they are perfect. It couldn't have been easier - upload a picture and a beautiful poster will arrive at your doorstep! This was my first time having custom posters made, and I chose this site because of the detailed descriptions in the FAQ about picture quality and resolution, etc. It just seemed like this company cares about product quality and customer service, not just making a quick buck. Thanks!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 15, 2015
Phil in Guilford, CT said... I have used Poster Burner for posters in the past and they have always come out great. This time I thought about using them for "T" shirts for a family reunion/son graduating from Basic Training. I wasn't sure at first how the photo and wording would come out but I have to say they came out better than expected. The shirts were a huge hit with everyone. Great job!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 12, 2015
Cheyenne in Lancaster, CA said... Ordered a poster and got it right away and it's PERFECT. Will definitely be ordering from you in the future :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 9, 2015
Camila in Miami said... When it comes to posters this is the only company I use. They offer great customer service, fast shipping and the products are excellent. I just received my 3rd movie size poster and like always I'm more than happy with the results. Thank You PosterBurner, you guys are awesome!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 27, 2015
Lynn said... Great customer service. When I ordered my poster and noticed that the image was off, I contacted them and they immediately sent out a new version that looked perfect. Also, I was very impressed by how well the picture I sent in came out considering it wasn't perfect in size and resolution. They did a great job and would recommend them to anyone!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 18, 2015
Norman in St. Paul MN said... I received my poster today. I can not adequately express how pleased and impressed I am with your service. Every phase of my experience has been like a throwback to an era when merchants took ultimate pride in their service and their products. From the ease of your internet ordering process to the confirmation of my satisfaction, you have been incredible. This is my third or fourth purchase from your company and each time the results have surpassed my expectations. Your attention to detail, and the quality of your workmanship is symbolic of an organization that cares about delighting their customers. Thank you much for your service and I selfishly wish you many many decades of prosperity. I want you to stay in business because I intend to order more and refer all those who ask to your website.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 21, 2015
don h in merced ca said... my poster was perfect this is my 2nd poster and they both were excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 15, 2015
Julie in Montreal, Canada said... This company is A1. Awesome service all the way. Fast shipping and their work is more then amazing. It's breath taking and you are wow'd every time. I would not refer another company. These guys are honestly the best in the world in my opinion. Honesty, quality and great customer service is what they represent and what any client would expect. Thank you PosterBurner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 13, 2015
Jerry W in Dacula, GA said... I Designed and ordered a 24 X 36 Poster for my Son in Laws business. It came out great however the be got smashed in the shipping and caused wrinkles throughout the poster. I wrote posterburner to let them know. Even though it was not their fault they apologised and sent me out a new one and even rushed the shipping. I was blown away! I will be getting all my posters here for now on!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 7, 2015
LR in Boulder, CO said... Order was shipped quickly, image was crisp and clear, cost was lower than any other site I looked at. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 8, 2015
Tia in Stafford, Va said... Movie size poster- PERFECT!! Super quick shipping, very reasonable cost and excellent quality
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 8, 2015
Sheryl in Jacksonville, FL said... We have utilized posterburner.com many times to print posters for our business. They have turned out wonderful - if there is an issue they will promptly remedy the situation. A terrific find for all your poster needs !!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 6, 2015
Colin in Ontario said... I received the poster very fast and it turned out perfect. I'll definitely be ordering more posters from here. Thank you very much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 27, 2015
Jeff in Tacoma, WA said... Ordered a 24x18 this time and turned out great..can't wait to get it framed..thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 18, 2015
Ken in Garden City, MI said... The 22x34 Motivational poster I had made from the photo I uploaded came out perfect. The image is crystal clear. I probably could have gotten one much bigger with the same quality but I already had a frame that size. Next time I'll get one as big as possible! Thanks so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 14, 2015
Chris in Downingtown, PA said... This was the best customer service I have received in ages. Mary Pat worked closely with me to ensure my posters matched my needs, and provided me with several rounds of proofs. A fantastic experience!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 27, 2015
L&CJones in Florence, Kzy said... WOW! Beautiful!!! Ordered Sunday, received Thursday. The production & shipping time is great, but even better, the 24X36 Canvas Print I ordered turned out perfect! We can't say enough. it really looks so good in our living room. We will be ordering more! Thanks for a fantastic job!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 12, 2015
Randy in Cave Creek AZ said... You guys dun good. I had ordered two different canvas prints 36x24 & they both shipped together. They arrived quickly, in good shape & were beautiful. Consistent, high quality color on canvas every time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 9, 2015
Rick in Florida said... Uploaded and image and received a perfect poster, just freaking perfect.. i was not expecting such great quality since rhe image i sent was not that large. super awesome!!!!!!!!!!! love it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 28, 2015
Annette in Silver City NM said... This place is AWESOME!! THEY ARE FAST AND THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURE WAS GREAT!! AND THE PRICE WAS ALSO GREAT!!! I WILL DEF. BE DOING BUSINESS WITH POSTERBURNER!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 27, 2015
BStrieg in Central IL said... Holy cow! I wanted a large picture as a statement piece for my man cave. I was skeptical it would work, but with Posterburner's low price I wouldn't be out a lot of $$ if I wasn't happy. In just 3 business days, I got my answer, and I can't stop grinning. I cannot BELIEVE how awesome it looks. Outstanding clarity in a pic that was never meant to be printed that size...super fast shipping...great communication throughout. I'll be a repeat customer. THANKS!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 25, 2015
Sven in Long Island said... The poster is great and fits perfectly into the frame I have. Shipment was super fast and arrived fast as well. Not a single thing to complain about. definitely going to place another order again one day.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 24, 2015
Raymond in Louisiana said... Extremely fast shipping. The poster looks great as well! I never leave reviews but I felt I should this time. If ever I want another custom poster I'll be back here!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 6, 2015
John in Baltimore said... I was pleased with the software's ability to accept and re-size multiple photos in a poster. Nice job! The service and print quality were great. I will be placing more orders.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 5, 2015
KM said... The poster looks great. I really love it. It came faster than expected and quality was beyond expectation. Many thanks!! Highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 3, 2015
CS in Winnipeg said... Excellent x a million!! I love the posters!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 29, 2015
JR in NY said... Just received about forty posters I ordered for my online Facebook store. I was so pleased with the printing quality, color, saturation and proportion which is important when printing art. Now I have a printer for my posters. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 26, 2015
JJ in Washington said... Just received my first order of a 24x36 poster..looks great and the material is top notch..will be ordering more..fast shipping A+.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 25, 2015
Kay in Massillon, OH said... When I contacted Posterburner they were closed and I left a message. I rec'd a phone call the very next day to set up my order. I had a few changes that I wanted to add to my images and she took them, made the changes and within hours I had the proofs sent to me. She was very kind. Understood the changes I wanted and quickly had my products. I am very pleased with PosterBurner and will definitely use them again in the future. Very pleasant to work with. I give them 5 stars. Thank you PosterBurner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 21, 2015
Emily in Missouri said... After I ordered my poster I worried that the file size of the pic I sent might have been too small to make into a good poster. I was very pleasantly surprised to see it turned out wonderfully! I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 20, 2015
Laura in Ontario said... Ordered two metal pictures, had small problem, emailed PosterBurner problem solved. Thank you Mary for your help. THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 15, 2015
Jordan in Wisconsin said... This is the second time I have used posterburner.com services. This is the second time I was thoroughly impressed. I would highly recommend their service to anyone looking for these types of products.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 13, 2015
cameron in Manitoba said... Excellent! I have nothing but great things to say about posterburner!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 9, 2015
Art Rea in San Bernardino, CA said... I ordered two posters and came in great condition. Fast shipping service!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on January 8, 2015
Anthony in Michigan said... Fantastic quality. Exceeded my expectations by tenfold. I would definitely recommended this site to anybody.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 6, 2015
Adam in Wisconsin said... I had my doubts at first that the photos used would look pixelatted or grainy or fuzzy. These posters turned out absolutely stunning. The quality of the picture printed was better than any view on the computer. If u want a peint or postee go NO PLACE ELSE. I received my posters in 5 days and you will get no better quality ANYWHERE. Dont shell out hundreds just order here you WILL LOVE IT. Thanks for some awesome prints.
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on January 7, 2015
Roosevelt in MICHIGAN said... I've ordered two posters so far, and both times the quality has been excellent. The shipping was timely and the packaging was secure so no damage was done to the print. Very appreciative and highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 3, 2015
David in Asheville,NC said... Ordered 2 mousepads because of great price - got great price, great service, and great product. Ordered 2 more with different photo.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 21, 2014
Anonymous said... Fantastic job. Poster turned out great. way beyond expectations. Great communication as well. I would highly recommend, and will use again. Thanks again
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on December 19, 2014
Chad in Kannapolis, NC said... Tried out a metal print on a graphic I designed and I LOVED IT!!!! It looks great. I'm definitely going to do another metal print of something.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 15, 2014
Lucas in New York said... Poster quality is great! Paper quality is also great. I had a small issue with with my poster having a crease when i received it but when I emailed the company I received excellent customer service and they solved my issue without a problem. I will definitely be using this company again, and pretty soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 12, 2014
Peg in Florida said... Sent in a black and white photo to be mounted on medal, I really had my doubts how it would come out. It was fantastic!!! It has made an old photo able to last forever. You guys are the greatest!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 13, 2014
Elizabeth in NY - New York said... AWESOME JOB!!! I just recieved my poster and I am really happy with it. I stumbled upon this site after extensive research and disappointment that I was told that this couldn't be done. But Poster Burner came through. Thanks again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 12, 2014
Megan in Pennsylvania said... WHAT A GREAT GIFT I JUST RECEIVED!!!!! This was a very easy process to make my poster for my sister and it came in a timely manner. The shipping was quick and the packaging to protect the poster was wonderful! Will use this company again soon!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 9, 2014
char in New York said... I was beyond impressed with my purchase. They were able to take a photo from my phone camera and make a movie size poster with perfect clarity. The quality was excellent as was the service. This business is a great find and has great products to offer!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 7, 2014
Arielle said... I am very happy with my order and the poster came out great! I asked for special instructions and you guys followed them to a t. Thanks guys and I will definitely be ordering from you all again really soon!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 6, 2014
nathalie in FLORIDA said... I just received my canvas, it is amazing.....great company, it is the second time I am using them and I will use them again! very happy! thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 4, 2014
Edna in California said... Thank you for the WONDERFUL job!! Your size, colors and quality are perfect.....we are very happy and will be following with a complete order very soon. It is a pleasure to find a company that delivers what they advertise.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 4, 2014
Michael in Texas said... Posterburner is excellant! I have ordered a few poster from them and they all turned out amazing. Their customer service is also exceptional! I will use them again and recommend them to my friends
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 2, 2014
Fermin in MICHIGAN said... This is my first time using posterburner.com and they did an awesome job with the picture i gave them. I will definitely be using them again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 1, 2014
Justin in Arizona said... Unbelievable. The quality of the image i had wasn't perfect, but the poster came out amazingly well! I WILL be using PosterBurner again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 18, 2014
Rachel in New Jersey said... So far, I've ordered two posters from here. The price was great, and then when it came I was more than happy to see how it came out. The quality of these posters, the helpful sizing, and the price make this a great website! I will be using this site in the future and will be recommending it to all my friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 11, 2014
Casey in Oregon said... Extremely satisfied with the results of my Order. Quality of the poster is excellent. The white border allowed for a perfect fit in the frame. Quick service from order to delivery. Will definitely recommend PosterBurner to friends. Most definitely ordering here again in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 4, 2014
Mark in New York said... The only site that didn't crop my image and the quality looks outstanding! Can't wait to give this poster as a gift, I will be coming back to make more! :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 29, 2014
Tajuana in INDIANA said... I needed a poster for my mom's 60th birthday party and I only had a 2 day turn around. I looked for several sites that I could create a collage and came across Posterbuner. Not only were they helpful, but Mary had my poster shipped within a few hours for next day delivery. I appreciate them being sensitive to my situation. I will definitely use them again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 16, 2014
Jason W. Blair in Pennsylvania said... Marking the debut of my latest novel, I ordered a movie-sized framed poster of my book's cover. The price was excellent and the craftsmanship was outstanding. I certainly recommend this company for all your personal & professional needs, and I will be utilizing this company for all of my future marketing art needs. Thanks, guys!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 18, 2014
Gunjan Gupta in Weston CT said... We are extremely pleased by the service, delivery and quality of my posters. Absolutely love them!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 15, 2014
SJohnson in MARYLAND said... I had a large poster made, and the quality was excellent. It turned out better then I thought it ever would. I will come back here again. These guys are great!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 12, 2014
Julie in Ontario said... Thank you so much Posterburner.com!! I sent you a small, low resolution jpeg and you turned it into the most amazing piece of art. Exactly what I wanted!! I tried several other websites before I stumbled upon your site and they all said that what I wanted couldn't be achieved, but somehow, you made it happen! I will definitely be a repeat customer :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 7, 2014
CSMujahid in North Carolina said... Amazing, just amazing. You did it! PosterBurner just printed a handwritten family tree that was scanned in multiple images and put back together. I have had 2 other companies try this, and neither could print this so that I could read it, even with a magnifying glass. So where have you guys been for the past few years??!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 30, 2014
Jason in Utah said... I've used posterburner for years for the kids football team. The parents love the posters, quality is great,and shipping is fast. I have ordered a bunch of posters through them and have never had any issues!! Keep up the good work!! I have people ask all the time where we had them done, and theres no hesitations when I tell Them. Thank You Posterburner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 26, 2014
chinatown in St.cloud said... This is great, I am impressed, consider me a loyal customer and a fan :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 24, 2014
John Young in Beale AFB, CA said... They took a jpeg image I wanted made into a poster, recomended a better aspect ratio, better than what I asked for and the result was an awesome high quality poster! And it was delived expeditiously! Way to go PosterBurner.com!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 22, 2014
Maria in New Jersey said... I purchased two posters - one was a picture that I upgraded and one was a custom poster that I designed. The prices were good, the shipping was fast and the quality was excellent! Even the paper that the posters are printed on is thicker than posters I have purchased in stores in the past. I would definitely recommend them & will use again in the future! Very happy with my purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 18, 2014
Tatiana in New Jersey said... I purchased a canvas with the picture of my grandparents as a Christmas present for my mother, since her parents had passed. The quality of the picture and canvas were perfect, it brought tears to her eyes. EXCELLENT JOB. I did not think it would come out so well!! I loved it so much that I came back to order some more. SUPER job, you are my go-to!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 11, 2014
Robert in Ohio said... I have just received my second poster from PosterBurner. My experience with this company can be summed up in one word. OUSTANDING!!! Great service, Quality posters and frames, as well as really fast shipping. I will be using this company for all of my promotional printing needs! Thank you PosterBurner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 5, 2014
Christine in Delaware said... Designed my own poster and banner. Not sure of sizes, colors or graphics. You really made the process easy. Both are incredible! The materials are top notch. Turn around time is better than local chain stores and so are your prices. Thanks for making me look good.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 3, 2014
Laura in ontario canada said... Another excellent poster, service and price spot on ..... THIS COMPANY IS AWESOME!!!!! Thank you to all the hard working people in this company who do a fantastic job, its appreciated more than you know.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 3, 2014
Chris in Delaware said... I wasn't sure of my graphics or my colors. Didn't know if I would overflow or not. I asked them to call me and let me know. They called and said everything was fine. I was still on pins and needles. I ordered on Thursday going into a holiday weekend, got them Tuesday via First Class mail. Unbelievable! Ordered a poster and a banner. They are beautiful. Graphics are spot on, colors are vibrant and everything fit. I am going to look so good when I pull the banner out and open the poster. But not as good as when I turn in the receipt! You service is great. I will be back, Thanks. :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 2, 2014
Pat in Denver, PA said... I wish you had a rating better than excellent! I'm just thrilled with our poster and the process was effortless from start to finish. To all of you I would like to say 'thank you' for such a beautiful job. By the way, this is the first review I ever posted for anyone. I've never been excited enough to take the time! Thank you again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 2, 2014
Christopher in baltimore, md said... My #1 choice for getting posters. Never a disappointing experience. So far i've had 4 done and they're flawless!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 31, 2014
Dennis in MAINE said... This is the website I've been waiting all my life for. So easy, quick, and high quality!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 30, 2014
Frankie in NEW YORK said... Second poster I have ordered and so happy with it!!! Will certainly pass the word along. Such a simple process and a wonderful keepsake when received!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 26, 2014
Chad R in Landis, NC said... Loved the posters I ordered. They looked very good!! Great quality.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 25, 2014
Ashley in Lexington, KY said... I absolutely loved the posters I ordered. They turned out great and were well worth eh price!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 14, 2014
Sathish Inkershal in PVP, Princeton - NJ said... THE BEST! It cannot be any better!! Thanks to posterburner.com for helping me to make such a great gift to my friend on his birthday.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 14, 2014
Christopher in Colorado said... Honestly, I expected them to email me and say they couldn't do what I wanted them to do. Instead, they printed my order, without a single question, and it was at my door less than a week later. Not only that, but it turned out absolutely gorgeous. Couldn't ask for better service. Why am I writing this review? Because I'm back on their site to place another order. How's that for an endorsement? :D
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 9, 2014
Laura in ontario canada said... I took a picture of a winter forest, when I tried to print it the picture came out nice, but the colours were altered and it looked less dramatic. Found posterburner sent them my pic..... WOW!!!!! FANTASTIC JOB !!!!! Thank You to the company of posterburner and all the employees. I will be using posterburner again. Thank you for the excellent quality and service. :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 6, 2014
Emily in Canada said... I have tried a million places to print this super cool mosaic I had gotten made for myself. I found that every place I went to had a limit on the download size. I am so happy that I was able to get it printed here!!! Thank you so much!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 7, 2014
Callie in Mississippi said... Posterburner is amazing. It's fast and efficient and definitely worth the money!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 6, 2014
cheese fart in HOUSTON said... Fast service! Best part of all was the automatic sizing, without change of cost! Highly recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 5, 2014
Aaron in Natuashish, NL, Canada said... What an amazing job you guys did I just love it... poster size the best.. I will come back and order few more
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 30, 2014
bobtheheart in Maryland said... Just ordered my third poster, needless to say Posterburner always does a fantastic job. The price is reasonable and the shipping is always super fast! Keep up the great work, and I will be sure to get more of posters printed through you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 30, 2014
Gary in MA said... Cant believe the outstanding quality and speed of process. I took a picture of a picture with my phone and enlarged to a 20x30 .... came out better than the original!! not even grainy at all ...UNBELIEVABLE IDK how they did it but I'm so very happy. I'm now ordering more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 27, 2014
Fran in California said... I used PosterBurner for my daughter's volleyball team poster. It was a collage of many different images of differing quality and lighting, but the results were outstanding. Now the girls have a personalized keepsake of their season together. PosterBurner's service was excellent (thanks, Mary Pat) and the order arrived promptly. Thanks, guys; I look forward to working with you again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 25, 2014
Chris in Québec said... Didn't know at first if I should trust this site but I'm not disappointed! Shipped fast even to Canada. Great service and product quality!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 23, 2014
Pam in Sumter, SC said... My thanks to PosterBurner for working with me on my order. I had to make a change after my order had been submitted and they graciously helped me out. The poster looks great and arrived quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 20, 2014
Rob in Minnesota said... I found a very cool image that I wanted a poster of but I was worried that the image wouldn't scale well into a large 24' x 36' poster. After receiving the poster, I couldn't be happier. It is better than any other poster I have ever bought! I will definitely be buying from this website again soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 19, 2014
KEN in Washington said... Ive used several online sites that do the same thing....but none of these sites were able to print the photos I wanted done..LARGE...there was no problem here, the vintage originals were the size of a credit card..posterburner printed them clear and beautiful in poster size....Im going back for more...Im very impressed.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 17, 2014
Ben in Ohio said... I have used PosterBurner several times for a variety of projects and have been very pleased on each occasion. I especially appreciated speaking to a human being every time there is an issue--Mary Pat and her team do an excellent job of proofing each project and bringing any potential issues to my attention. Have had much more success with PosterBurner than the national chains who don't care much about the quality of the product. Thanks and will continue to contact you guys for future projects!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 16, 2014
Shawna in Ontario said... The image was not the greatest quality from my iPhone I was worried how it would be in larger format. It was great I can't wait to have it framed to put up!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 15, 2014
Emily in West Virginia said... I'm so happy with the poster I ordered - it came out great! It's a custom size, as the photo I made it from had slightly unique dimensions, and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely use this service again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 14, 2014
Hannah in Wisconsin said... I was really surprised on how fast they delieverd it. My poster looks absolutely fantastic, and I couldn't be happier. First time buying from here, definitely ordering from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 10, 2014
Cindy in Tampa, FL said... I was nervous about the poster I ordered. I was not sure I would be happy with the image on a large poster. It was perfect! Absolutely perfect! I am very pleased, and will order again, no question!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 8, 2014
Brett in Virginia said... Customer service was excellent in delivering a fantastic product.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 7, 2014
Sun and Deb in Houston, TX said... Just ordered our poster on Saturday, and we received it on Monday evening. No kidding. The picture was absolutely gorgeous! We couldn't believe the clarity. Thanks PosterBurner.com. Will be telling everyone.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 8, 2014
Robert in Athens, Ga said... I am truly delighted to find an organization that is so quality-conscious and concerned for the customer these days! I have always been amazed by the final product from Posterburner and really enjoy dealing with them. I firmly believe that nobody does it better! First-class work, quick response, and priced right. They've got me for life!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 2, 2014
stacy in North Carolina said... I ordered a poster for my best friends birthday and it came out great ! she loved it. Thank you for doing such a great job! And.. not only that, but I ordered it a week before her birthday thinking it would be a late gift, but you got it to me in time without adding any rush service to it! Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 2, 2014
Wynn in Richmond, Va said... Extremely happy with my purchase. Thought it had a chance of being blurry coming from an iPhone picture but came out incredibly clear and focused. Would never go anywhere else!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 17, 2014
Joe in New Jersey said... The poster is absolutely perfect and better than expected. Your changes to the picture,arrangement and letter size are expert work. Thank you for your hard work, patience and skill.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 14, 2014
Kathy B in Glen Mills PA said... Excellent, crisp, clear....I couldn't believe it. When the Fed Ex guy delivered I was a bit nervous because I only sent them a little photo via email. I was afraid I was going to have to send it back or lose the money I spent. WOW! unbelievable. It is beautiful. I can't wait to hang it. I will be ordering more. Great job poster burner! Wish I had more time to rave about this place.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 9, 2014
Sean said... It gets no better than PosterBurner.com!!!! The poster quality was exceptional! Very Fast Shipping and Top Notch Packaging!! I will be back again and again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 8, 2014
Dave in New York said... The quality of the Collage Poster and Canvas came out superb. The packaging was top notch. I ordered a 40 x 40 collage poster and was a bit hesitant about the quality BUT it exceeded all my expectations. Will definitely order from them again!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 4, 2014
Carolyn in Merrimack NH said... Beautiful crisp clear print. Very happy with the poster. As a photographer I will certainly think about using the service again and will tell my clients etc
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 23, 2014
Tchie in California said... Great job - did a really professional packing job and poster showed up framed and looking great.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 22, 2014
Mike in New York said... Wow, clear, crisp photo PERFECT. i took a photo to other online stores and some said the resolution wasn't good enough when i knew it was of high resolution, i found these guys and they indeed said the resoultion was really high and the print came out just flawless !!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 21, 2014
Jerry in United States said... Super-fast shipping! Quality better than I anticipated (and I anticipated alot!) Will definitely use again. What a great service, the poster is phenomenal.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 19, 2014
Patti in San Antonio, TX said... Ordered a 30 x 40 print of a picture my dad had done and he was sooo happy about the poster!!! As an 87 yr old, he does not understand the concept of submitting a digital photo on line and getting it back as a poster but he was so happy. He is taking it to a reunion. Thanks!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 16, 2014
Meri in United States said... Incredible turn around time,and the tracking feedback was 100% accurate. The poster looks fabulous. All that keeps it from being "excellent" is if it made the photo look even better than the original. It didn't - but it did look exactly like the original. What a simple, quick, way to get a high quality poster.
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on May 14, 2014
Eoin in United States said... Great user-friendly website, wonderful quality of the image, frame is gorgeous and delivery was expertly packaged. Enthusiastic recommendation- will be using again, for sure!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 14, 2014
World Air Photography in Victoria BC Canada said... First time user, very swift service. Poster quality was very good. Colors were not distorted. We will use your services again and recommend them to our 4 million friends :-)).
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 10, 2014
Earl in Durham, NC said... Ordered a 24x36. Loved the quality of the print! Will shop here again if i need another!! Thanks!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 8, 2014
Mia said... I got my brother a poster for Christmas and he was amazed, and surprised by the quality of the picture as much as I was. Already ordering two more for my mom before Mothers Day. The posters definitely are amazing as well as the prices.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 5, 2014
Carole in Maryland said... I had a 24 X 36 inch poster made for myself and my daughter. It was a photo of the two of us crossing Abbey Road in London, like the Beatles did for their album cover years ago. This was pretty much the poster of a lifetime for us. As I was searching the internet, I came across Posterburner and decided to give it a try. I received my poster today and I can't even begin to tell you how pleased we are!!! Excellent job, excellent pricing, and fast delivery! Thank you very much!! I would highly recommend this company and will use them again..and again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 1, 2014
Austin in Reston, VA said... I was overall very impressed with PosterBurner.com. Shipped my poster at light speed!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on April 30, 2014
Michelle in Cecilia, Louisiana said... Thank-you! Another fantastic poster!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 17, 2014
Barbara in Indio, CA said... I just finished placing my order for my 3rd. poster. As an amateur photographer they have done excellent work on the printing of my images which I proudly display in my office. Thanks once again for making me look good.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 27, 2014
tinomenogre in calgary AB said... I have bought multiple posters now from this site and have been very happy with the quality of the poster itself and the image and how it came out. I will be a long term customer of posterburner!! Top marks across the board! :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 25, 2014
Chris in Ohio said... We were extremely happy with the quality of our 24x36 poster! The paper was the perfect thickness, and the upload process was a breeze in comparison to other sites we have used. The shipping was very fast as well. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone and we will be using them again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 25, 2014
Travis in Cincinnati said... You guy's are the real deal! I could not be happier with my order! I love the quality of my poster and the effort and care that went into making and setting it into the frame! I will most definitely be using you guy's again! Not to mention the lighting quick shipping! You guy's are great! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 23, 2014
Harry in Vancouver, Canada said... Awesome print! I am really surprised at the quality given the reduced resolution of the submitted image! Great service! Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 23, 2014
Steven in Newark, De. said... I was blown away with the service level I received. I placed my order and within 24hrs I had received my poster as ordered. I was very surprised when it arrived so quickly and the quality of the print was terrific. I would certainly recommend their services and use them again. BEYOND EXCELLENT!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 22, 2014
Tyler in Arkansas said... I was pretty new to the whole "custom poster" thing so I stumbled across this site after some googling. I uploaded the picture I wanted and three days later my poster was here. Very fast shipping, good customer support, and the quality of the poster is fantastic. I'll be coming back for sure!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 17, 2014
Michelle in Cecilia, Louisiana said... The poster looks great! Thanks y'all very much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 17, 2014
Kirk in Indiana said... I did a lot of research online before selecting PosterBurner as my 'go-to' for an important poster I needed made...needlesstosay it came out more stunning than I'd hoped for, and the frame I bought with it is outstanding as well (a lot cheaper than purchasing a frame separately)! If you're teetering on whether to go ahead with it or not, I highly recommend that you do...you won't be disappointed! Plus the shipping and packaging with very well done and quick. Thanks for a great transaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 12, 2014
Jeremy in Colorado said... The speed and quality I received was amazing. Even better is the customer service, because in the end, that's what will set businesses apart in the world. I have nothing bad to say about my experience here, and this will be my go-to for posters here on out. Oh yeah, and one more thing, the price couldn't be better. They could probably charge a little more for what they provide, but let's not tell them that (awww shoot, I just did).
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 11, 2014
Carol in Lake Havasu City AZ said... This was an Anniversary gift to my Husband. He Loved it! And I am so impressed with the quality! I ordered it framed and it looks awesome! Thank you so much :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 10, 2014
Adam in Missouri said... Had a movie sized poster made and couldn't be happier with it. Had it mounted in a black frame, worth every penny. Looks very professional! Will recommend to anyone looking to having a poster made.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 1, 2014
Laura in United States said... This company does an outstanding job!! My husband submitted a powerpoint for a technical poster, and it was formatted perfectly. The cost and timing was far better than anything we found locally. We will use them again and highly recommend!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 1, 2014
Teresa in Killeen, TX said... Fantastic quality and fast service! I will definitely be a returning customer and refer them to family, friends, and clients.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 21, 2014
Bruce in Maine said... It seems that I had just clicked the buy button and my photo was being delivered. Excellent quality once again. I will continue to use your service and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 19, 2014
Kelly in United States said... I had a great experience . There was a lot of feedback in order to get the results I wanted and am more than pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend to everyone!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 12, 2014
Eddie in Missouri said... Very nice, if your thinking about having something made. Do it you will be impressed. Ill be back for sure............
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 4, 2014
mike in buena park, Ca. said... This is my third poster from poster burner. All have been excellent quality, beutiful sheen with nice thick paper for support. excellent... no complaints here
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 6, 2014
Holly in Tennessee said... My photo choice was a bit short for the recommended size needed for a movie-sized poster, but I took the chance with PosterBurner and judging by the result, I would've never known! The quality is fantastic. They upsized the photo perfectly to fit the bigger dimensions. I feel like I need to be so gentle with it because its quality is just so nice. The production and shipping time was extremely fast, too. I had my poster within a matter of days and that was only due to the speed of the postal service. I can't say enough good things about PosterBurner. I will be a returning customer, for sure.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 3, 2014
serena in United States said... PosterBurner did an amazing job with the pictures i sent them. My family and I were very pleased with the posters, we couldn't have asked for more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 28, 2014
Christopher in United States said... First time customer...and I must say i'm extremely impressed. Simply the best!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 27, 2014
Brandon in Girard, PA said... Customer service was wonderful. They made the collage for me since I couldn't do it on my iPad. Never have I encountered such great service willing to help in a jiffy.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 27, 2014
Debi in Nashua, NH said... I ordered for the first time and the photo I gave them was of an actual oil painting of my dog, commissioned by a friend. I wanted a copy of the painting for myself and decided to take a pic and see what poster burner could do with it. I received it today and I am absolutely thrilled with the quality. I am now searching for other pictures that I would like made into posters! Thank you PosterBurner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 25, 2014
Sandy in North Branch, Minnesota said... Just received my poster I ordered for my husband's 60th Birthday party! He is going to love it..I love it! Perfect job! So clear and in color! I will for sure use you guys again and again! Thanks sooooo much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 25, 2014
Jason in Boston, MA said... Customer service is excellent. I have had problems with the quality of the images I send and they will notify me and correct the problem right away. I am very pleased with not only the service but the quality of the products as well. I will continue to use them for my printing needs.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 14, 2014
Laxman in Wisconsin said... I did not know the quality I was going to receive because I have never had posters printed for me but I am throuroughly amazed of the quality and highly reccomend them!!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 12, 2014
Mario in Phoenix said... OMG I love this place. They never hassle me about the size of the picture I want. And I even get emails from them suggesting what size will look better with the picture. After that, they adjust the price also. I have ordered roughly 15 posters/canvases from PosterBurner and they are always wonderful. I am a customer for life.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 10, 2014
Anonymous in Sarsota fl said... Beautiful job of reproducing my picture to poster size.. I'm so happy with it and it came in record time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 7, 2014
Larry in Florida said... You guys did it again! Received the three framed posters on time and with the exact changes I requested! The posters are striking, beautiful! Everyone goes "ooh" and "aah" around here when they see them! PosterBurner rocks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 5, 2014
PJ in Chicago said... My dog, and best friend of 13 years, died recently and I just couldn't get over not seeing him. I tried Poster Burner and have been thrilled with the results. I am now comforted with being able to see my happy boy whenever I walk into the room. Excellent quality at a great price. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on February 4, 2014
Mike in Indiana said... very easy website to navigate and excellent quality and service !
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 26, 2014
Lacey in Mississippi said... Well worth the money! So pleased with the quality. Will order again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 7, 2014
Karen in Ontario said... I ordered a poster size picture of my kids. I loved it so much I have ordered a canvas print. Excellent quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 9, 2014
Larry in Florida said... Incredible service! I had previously been told my book cover was too small to have a movie poster made. PosterBurner put their back into it and worked their magic--they made a world class poster for me! It is rare to find such great service in today's world. I highly recommend PosterBurner and will use them exclusively in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 16, 2014
Gary in Kentucky said... I've used a few different customer poster sites on the net. Each decent, no complaints. I came upon yours doing a random Google search and decided to give your service a go. Well worth it. In addition to ridiculously fast shipping, the picture I uploaded was rendered into a poster supremely, perfectly well. You provided more options than other sites and produced a way better end product! Thank you so much. Will use your site again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 8, 2014
Scott in Philadelphia, Mississippi said... I was well Pleased with what you done, good job....
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 11, 2014
Katie in Ohio said... fast delivery, high quality! I ordered a large (27 x 40) print and it turned out beautifully! Will definitely use Posterburner.com again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 14, 2014
Lacey in Mississippi said... Well worth the money! So pleased with the quality. Will order again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on January 7, 2014
Zoey_California in Elk Grove said... Omg great job!! I found this picture that was really small and i wanted to make it poster size and i tried so many websites and they all said because it was too small the photo quality would be very poor. This was the only website that was able to enlarge the photo and it looks great! I am so excited to put it on my wall. Thank you so much i will definitely be back!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 31, 2013
EDDIE in Byron, GA said... Quality of service, product, and shipping are just awesome--I will be a customer for life and I have already told ALL of my friends and family! POSTERBURNER.COM is simply... THE BEST!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 26, 2013
Jennifer in Illinois said... LOVE IT! Placed my order on Sunday, it arrived on Thursday, packaged well and better than I had hoped! The picture is awesome! Beautifully done and the colors were vivid and dramatic, just like the original. I framed and hung it immediately and couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 22, 2013
rugrat in Arkansas said... My poster was delivered on good time and looks just amazing. Thank you so much! It means a lot as it was a custom poster of a beloved animal our family had lost after 16 wonderful years. I'll be returning for another one from you. again, thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 21, 2013
Laurie in Bay Area said... Got my poster and can't be more pleased!! Love it! Easy to make and got it FAST!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 20, 2013
Mabi in Fort Worth, TX said... EeeeeeeeeeKkkkk!!!!! I am not going to lie, I thought I would have to return the poster when I received because the quality would be poor, but I was SO WRONG! I have always wanted to a poster size family picture and that is exactly what I got. all I have to say is, I love it! I loved the convenience, the way my poster was shipped and the time in which it arrived. The colors in the picture look amazing and the quality is exceptional! Thank you so much for such an amazing poster of my family; I couldn't have asked for better than that! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and order more in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 19, 2013
happycustomer in austin said... Literally just opened my poster, and its absolutely amazing! I don't think I've been so excited to give a present!! Will be ordering more in the future. Super fast shipping too. Thank you SO much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 16, 2013
Kelvin in Huntington Beach, CA said... WOW! Just..... WOW! The product that arrived at my door was of excellent quality! The poster was huge and the resolution was crystal clear, the communication was great and the went above and beyond to help make sure that the poster was the right size for a custom frame I had. The item was packed with care and arrived very fast! I will, without a doubt be buying more prints in the future! POSTERBURNER.COM is the best!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 13, 2013
RICH in Kansas City said... I was really proud of pictures taken in Europe on a recent vacation. Some I considered poster-worthy. I took a chance with Posterburner to take a couple of favorites and make art-style poster prints. These are absolutely phenomenal. They look like prints from a high-end art festival. Kudos to you at Posterburner for a fantastic product!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 10, 2013
Ries in Virginia said... Custom ordered collage, came in exactly as displayed, beautiful quality, super fast (within days), best price I found. Absolutely Recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 9, 2013
Deanna in New Mexico said... I was completely blown away by the quality of the finished product!! The entire process was easy and fast. Delivery time took me by surprise, as it was really speedy!! Overall, I'd say I had a great experience with this company and their product!! I would definitely recommend!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 8, 2013
Josh in Missouri said... I was a little bit skeptical since I had never heard of posterburner. But I couldn't be more pleased with my poster. Quality is fantastic and up to par with the other similar custom poster sites. Ordered the poster one night, was printed and shipped the next morning and got here rapidly. Packaging was great, nice and sturdy poster tube and the poster itself is so nice! Great!!! As soon as I got one poster I ordered another one for a friend for Christmas. WONDERFUL SITE WITH A GREAT PRODUCT!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 7, 2013
Teresa in Virginia said... I just ordered my posters so I do not have them to express how they look. However, I do want to say that I was thouroughly impressed with how easy the website was to use!! I tried several other sites that were either too expensive or too difficult to navigate. I uploaded my photo and ordered two posters in less than 5 minutes!! I will definitely use this site for any future poster needs.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 7, 2013
Loron in Wisconsin/Canada said... Okay, First off. I would like to say that Posterburner.com is the #1 site for custom photos! I am a student for 3D graphics design in computer animations/Game Design and Film. and I create my own series and have create my own personal posters of my own characters and what I got back was jaw dropping! I was completely amazed and I will continue to use Poster burner! I can't explain how happy I was when I saw my first poster! Awesome prices for awesome outcomes! you guys rock! Thanks Posterburner Team! You just got a regular!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 5, 2013
Alexis in California said... I got my poster and it was amazing, its just as i wanted it to be. The poster was exactly good detailed as it was in the image. I love this poster site and i will continue using it for any kind of poster i plan to get! Thanks posterburner! ;)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 2, 2013
Ray in Long Island NY said... Don't have any doubts Poster burner is awesome. I recommend this site to anyone that is thinking of having a poster made.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 1, 2013
Master Blaster in Otis, MA said... The posters from Posterburner.com are amazing. They blew up a team photo taken with a smart phone into a fabulous, huge, sharp poster and mailed it within days. Great price, service and quality- a Grand Slam. Thanks Matt.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on December 1, 2013
Heather in Texas said... Excellent quality, arrived super quick (and I order right before thanksgiving!), great service, and above all - cheaper than all the competition! Definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 29, 2013
Jessica in Florida said... Absolutely beautiful! I was so nervous because other poster companies looked like the quality was going to be reduce greatly, but after reading all of the reviews on here I took a chance. I am so glad I did. The poster came out beautiful and is such great quality and is nice and crisp. I cannot wait to give my boyfriend the poster for Christmas. Thank you so much! I am looking forward to using your service again. :D
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 29, 2013
Taylor in Florida said... I had ordered posters from them and when they came, i realized i had ordered the wrong size! But, i let them know and it was easy to return and get new ones! No problem at all! When those finally arrived, I was so excited! They were better than I could have ever imagined!! I love them!! Plus, being in a dorm, I have my door open a lot and EVERYONE stops by and says something about the posters. They are seriously great and i will forever order from them!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 24, 2013
cslr in Vancouver Canada said... Lets me first say wow. This was so easy to create and order my posters. The way they step you through the process make it just so simple. When I opened up my container and first looked at the posters I could have not been happier. They did a great job and the quality is fantastic. I will be ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 22, 2013
Chris in Reno said... My first order turned out so amazing, made a second order immediately after delivery of the first. I work for a custom high end print shop, the work was top quality, these two orders wont be my last, fast printing, fast shipping, top quality product. Great work Posterburner crew, you guys rock.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 21, 2013
Danny in New York said... I've had two posters created here; both are of supreme quality! I have a third on the way, and I cannot say enough good things about PosterBurner. Fast, quality work to my specifications- so glad I stumbled across this site!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 20, 2013
Brady in Boston MA said... Unbelievable quality! You turned a low-res thumbnail into a high res 24X32". The framing is beautiful as well. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 18, 2013
Douglas Jay in Nashville said... Posterburner rules. Like seriously makes me wanna Falcon punch other companies. Was a little skeptical of uploading images online and just hoping they turned out high quality in terms of pixel density and were printed with the correct specifications. Their online customizer is very easy to use and intuitive, suggesting to you print sizes based on image aspect ratio. Prices are just phenomenal, especially for being able to upload your own image at whatever size, color etc. I'll keep coming back as long as their UI and pricing stays affable. Ordered 6 posters to frame and they turned out great. Can't wait to receive the 10 I just ordered. (Decorating my entire wall with my favorite cityscapes).
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 17, 2013
Justin in Denver, CO said... Even though I found posterburner through simple search engine I'm glad I did. The price was great and the poster was made and shipped very quickly. The quality is wonderful and I'll definitely be coming back!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 15, 2013
Caitlin in Massachusetts said... This was the 3rd poster I've ordered. Once again, great product and extremely quick shipping. This time using it as a giant get well card for people to sign. Your site is my 'go to' for unique gifts! Thanks again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 8, 2013
Karl in Wisconsin said... This was my second time ordering from PosterBurner and once again the service was amazing. Best quality, speed and delivery speed you could ever imagine! I am recommending this site to EVERYONE I know!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 7, 2013
Flitch in Sunnyvale, CA said... Fantastic across the board: prompt shipping, excellent packaging and great quality. Definitely ordering more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 6, 2013
TS Gordon in Little Rock said... I was lured in by the startling prices in their AD; the text of which may as well have read: Dude, you're creative, why not think Big? After the simplest of dialogue they have matched my needs, from Agfachrome greens to Kodacolor skin-tones to the prettiest document page white. These guys may as well contract directly with Santa Claus, because they are printing images worthy of Ansel himself!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on November 1, 2013
Julie in San Francisco said... I ordered a poster of a photo my son took of the Eiffel Tower and it looks gorgeous! Ordering was really easy and it arrived quickly. Highly recommend PosterBurner and I'll use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 31, 2013
Lau in Virginia said... Great quality poster and great shipping as always ^^ It's a pleasure to do business with such a great site who is true to their word!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 30, 2013
Kristin in Texas said... Oh my word!!! I ordered an assortment of huge posters late Wednesday night, and asked to receive them by Friday for a party. They arrived on time, and were a HUGE hit at the Halloween party! LOVE LOVE LOVE the quality and fast service. I told everyone who asked where I got them. They all want some too. Now I want to order a ton more! Oh the possibilities are endless. :) Thanks so much! Kristin
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 26, 2013
jenni in florida said... I ordered 8 posters for my office. When they arrived, some of them had ink on the front of them. I emailed posterburner and they responded back right away, sent me new ones and were awesome to deal with. I was a bit skeptical but everything turned out great. The pictures are gorgeous too.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 23, 2013
Lau in Virginia said... My order arrived very quickly and the quality is amazing! I've looked through a ton of poster making sites and none of them appealed to me. This site is great and the paper used is phenomenal. I'm glad I ordered from this site! Expect a new regular!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 23, 2013
Jim in Minnesota said... I ordered a canvas print hoping my uploaded picture would sort of look like a painting. I could not be happier with the result. The colors are very good and the print has the texture of canvas. It just looks so good. I will be looking for more self-created artwork!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 23, 2013
LBI SAND DUNES in Bedford Hills, New York said... My wife and I took photos of the Dunes an beaches on Long Beach Island, New Jersey with the express idea of in enlarging them to put up on our living room wall, Well all the sites I went to said the photos were not up to par. But Mary at Poster Burner insured me they came out great, Boy was she right. The photo came out better then what I had sent in and I was Amazed. Thank you Mary and Matt. We Have some more photos to enlarge and I can't wait. Also I saved thousands of dollars for pictures that were for sale on the island which gave us the idea of enlarging pictures we took ourselves. I am sorry that I can't say enough about the excellent quality and work these folks did.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on October 21, 2013
Brendan in Blacksburg, VA said... Great customer service! Mistake with my fist poster and they sent me another one soon after. Very fast response times for customer service questions. Overall highly satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 24, 2013
Kelsey in Atlanta said... I ordered a poster as a gift for my friends birthday. I was skeptical at first because I had never ordered a poster online, so I didn't know what the quality would be like. Once I received my poster I could not be more pleased! I will definitely be ordering from here again when I get the chance. Thank you poster burner for creating an amazing gift for my friend. She loves it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 27, 2013
Travis said... Just love my poster. It was even better than I imagined it would be. Great quality. It was produced and shipped very fast. I would definately order from you again. Thanks for a great poster and great service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 22, 2013
Karl in Wittenberg, WI said... I found this site when trying to find a way to make a poster out of any picture on my iPad. I uploaded a picture, placed my order, and one week later I have 2 great quality posters with extra thick paper and excellent printing quality! I will be using this site often and will recommend it to friends and family!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 18, 2013
Nicholas in syracuse said... This was even more beautiful than i could have hoped! everyone told me "oh you can get cheaper posters this place and that place" when it came they all just said okay never mind that's totally worth it, even my friend who makes high quality posters for a living said this was a top of the line poster, and on top of which its custom made! rest assured this isn't the last you've seen of me or my money
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 18, 2013
Julie in Baltimore, MD said... I needed a poster rushed and I received it in less than 24 hours of ordering it! This company is amazing. Customer service contacted me when I asked them to rush it and they produced the poster right away. Their communication was great! The poster looks phenomenal! The quality and the color look amazing!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 13, 2013
Derek in Los Angeles said... Absolutely fantastic work. Came out even better than I had hoped. And it got here in less than a week. Definitely plan on using them again and recommending them to anyone who needs a poster done.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 13, 2013
Mike in Dallas, Tx said... I ran across PosterBurner while searching on the internet and wanted to get a couple of posters made. I uploaded and image, placed the order and within a week and an awesome poster created. In fact, it turned out so well that the girls at my daughters school all wanted one and we just placed another order. I only have great things to say about the experience and would definitely recommend PosterBurner to everyone. Thanks for the great work!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 11, 2013
Kasia in Tulsa said... I was very very impressed with what I ordered and look forward to using these guys again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 11, 2013
Starr in United States said... I love Posterburner. I have used them several times and everytime they do a fantastic job!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on September 5, 2013
Mel in Utah said... These guys made my custom poster and shipped it so fast! I ordered some stuff from amazon and ebay, and this was the first item that came! Love love! Thank you so much, will be a returning customer for sure! <3
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 31, 2013
Caitlin in Massachusetts said... Enlarged "at bat" baseball photos of my son's friends to poster size as birthday gifts. They looked awesome! Great quality. My son wants one of himself for his own bedroom now. Looks like I'll be ordering some more Christmas and birthday gifts from your site for my son and all his friends. Very easy simple procedure, and shipping went smoothly. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 30, 2013
Barrett in Tennessee said... 5 Star service and 5 star work. These people really know what they are doing and how to treat a customer. Can't say enough great things about them. Keep up the good work!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 30, 2013
Mar in Maryland said... Quality was super and the color was true. Received it in very short order and I can't wait to tell all my friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 29, 2013
Sha in CT said... Wonderful work ! Poster looks amazing ( huge print ). Great quality of the print and paper. I will be doing more art work with your company in the future. Thank you!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 28, 2013
Darlene in Michigan said... I just placed my order and I'm so excited for the product to arrive to hang in my place!!! I can't wait for them to arrive. The ease of creating these posters was so fun!! Thank you!!! I'll be a constant customer - both at home and the office!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 25, 2013
Kelsey in Canada said... Great customer service! Excellent quality in posters! Already getting more posters :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 21, 2013
Alyssa W in California said... Service and product are great! Price was very reasonable, and came quickly. I would recommend using this company for all future poster needs!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 17, 2013
Lauren in California said... Though there were some problems concerning delivery, my posters came in looking beautiful and ready to be hung for everyone to see. I highly recommend this sight to anyone looking for a quality customized poster. Even at 50 inches long and wide, the pictures quality didn't drop a bit and came out clear and vibrant. I hope to use this wonderful site again in the near future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 10, 2013
Mike Paulocsak in Holmes county Ohio said... A 100% highly recommended business to deal with! I'm a returning customer.These guys know how to bring posters to their true life.I will be buying more in the future.Keep up the SUPERB work POSTERBURNER.COM.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 17, 2013
Jamie in NJ said... I love it! My poster came out beautiful! Will use this again! I recommend this to anyone who wants to make a poster.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 16, 2013
Cherae in Reno, NV said... Thank you so much for the outstanding service. Ordering was simple, you kept me informed on the status of my order, price was unbeatable, quality was excellent, and it only took 3 days for my order to arrive. I will go through you for all of my future poster needs. Thank you again. Cherae
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 16, 2013
Desiree in Las Vegas, NV said... Super fast and great quality! I made posters of my sons photography for his dorm room, they look great!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 16, 2013
Ali in New York said... AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! I loved the way that my posters turned out. I ordered one for myself, my boyfriend, brother and dad and they all fell in love with the custom poster I made them! Great quality, fast shipping and the print looked flawless! Definitely using this company again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 15, 2013
Nena in Lagos, Nigeria said... Mary Pat was so patient with me and very quick to understand the ideas I had in my head, absolutely wonderful to work with. I am yet to receive the posters and will surely update on the quality....Thanks ever so much ..... Go Poster Burner !!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 7, 2013
Brian in Virginia said... The quality of the poster is perfect! The speed of delivery: amazing! There was a slight problem with my order and their customer service took care of it fast. I highly recommend this wonderful company!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 8, 2013
Randy in Mountain Brook, Alabama said... My posters arrived quickly and looked great. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 6, 2013
Anita in California said... My poster was delivered fast and looked amazing! I've literally just ordered two more because I was so impressed. I would most definitely recommend this site to all of my friends and hope to shop here again in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 3, 2013
Samreen Faruqui in Sandiego CA said... Amazing customer service !!!! Miss Mary Pat at customer service is very helpful . Easy to place an order . Fast delivery and perfect results . I'm so happy !!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on August 3, 2013
Louis in Sheffield village said... I have used posterburner on several occasions and was thrilled with the print quality and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone !
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 31, 2013
Elaina in NJ said... The best poster site I can find. I needed 4 posters and fast turn around. Mary Pat in customer service was terrific and was patient with all the add ons and changes I was making. I am very thankful!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 30, 2013
Shauna in Minnesota said... My poster came on time and exactly how I wanted it to be. Size, picture, everything. Would definitely recommend to friends and would use again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 26, 2013
Cheryl in Orlando said... Perfect!! Incredibly fast shipping ordered Sunday evening received on Thursday. The poster turned out beautiful, exactly what my daughter wanted for her dorm. Would definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 25, 2013
Ken in Woodbridge Va. said... The two posters that I ordered came to me were outstanding I will use you again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 22, 2013
N. in Ohio said... I ordered a large 40" x 60" print on a Wednesday night and had it by Saturday afternoon. I was worried the quality would be sacrificed by making it this large; however, it turned out excellent. Great price for the quality and speed. I would recommend this site to anyone and will use again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 20, 2013
Kait in New Jersey said... Thank you, Poster Burner! I received my two posters today with great shipping time. The price is well worth it for the amazing quality of the prints! They will look lovely in my college apartment. Highly recommend:)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 17, 2013
Shep in Woodland, WA said... Wow! If we could, we would give 10 stars! 1) Excellent customer service, 2) no wait time, 3) excellent suggestions, 4) quick shipping, 5) undamaged package, 6) picture is better than what we took, 7) price is amazing for what you get, 8) makes a great gift! 9) We can enjoy this poster and relive our memories will all of our future orders. 10) We are very pleased and recommend PosterBurner to everyone. Thank you Very Much! You have a customer for life!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 14, 2013
Lea in Unites States said... Awesome , Superior, Perfect...and any other adjectives along those lines. My poster arrived today...simply amazing. Perfect color match, zero distortion...I LOVE it! I submitted an older contact print from a large format camera, sepia tone. It is now a beautiful 2' x 3' poster. You have a new loyal customer, and I will sing your praises to everyone I know.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 12, 2013
Myra in Los Angeles said... I received my 40X40 inch poster and it turned out beautifully, and much better than I expected considering the small image I provided. Great service and value. Will use you again. Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 9, 2013
Robbie in California said... Thank you, PosterBurner! I just received my poster today (very quickly) and I LOVE IT! I submitted a low quality jpeg image from the internet and every other photo printing site was unable to process it. I'm amazed at how well it turned out. Not at all pixelated even as a 12x16. I will definitely use you again and recommend to everyone!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 27, 2013
Mike Paulocsak in Holmes County Ohio said... As a repeat costumer.these guys are the BEST in the poster making business! I ordered eight posters and evey single one turned out PERFECT! I will always order from POSTERBURNER.COM.I wouls recommend them to everyone.Keep up the OUTSTANDING work!!!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 5, 2013
Chef A. Jones in United States said... Just got my poster my wife and I love it.... I will be a return customer... And will refer all my friends and family....
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 5, 2013
Raymond in Florida said... As an author there is nothing more exciting than posters of your book cover on the wall. Poster Burner has done both my books - the process is fast, the product is received with incredible speed, and the quality is excellent. If you've been searching the web for a company you can trust...this is absolutely the one!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 4, 2013
Centient in New Mexico said... Beautiful poster! Prompt delivery was a plus as well. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thanks again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on July 3, 2013
JET in Ohio said... WOW,WOW,WOW! I cannot say enough good about your services and quality of product! This is the first time I've used your company & I was blown away at how wonderful my posters came out!! You have a customer for life, THANK YOU!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 28, 2013
Samdiman in New York City said... Perfect Quality, Print & Price. Postal service damaged one of our posters in transit. The poster was crinkled and crushed in some places. Posterburner was kind enough to replace it for us. Who does that in our day and age? They do. Great Customer Service and Satisfaction. Highly recommend them. Using their service today.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 24, 2013
lexey said... i have ordered three posters from here and i am so pleased with every single one of them. extremely fast delivery & crystal clear prints!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 23, 2013
Nathan in Washington said... I've been ordering posters from Poster Burner since I believe 2011 and I still keep coming back. The quality is amazing and fast and quick customer service! Not to mention the sales they seem to always have right when I have another image I need printed up! I will continue to give you my business as you have show and proven to be a very excellent company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 23, 2013
Stephen in Phoenix, AZ said... Very impressed! I had a poster printed of a picture for my wife as a gift and both she and I were very happy with how the poster print turned out. Very crisp even with a small picture and the paper quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering from Posterburner again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 22, 2013
Kathy in Florida said... I'm impressed! Low in price, and high in quality! Thank you poster Burner! I will being doing business with you again and again and again.... I'm a customer who is very pleased and very happy!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 19, 2013
Cait in Philly said... I am beyond happy with my prints. The online store was really easy to use, my posters arrived within days, and they look fantastic! The quality is perfect, and they were packaged safely (which is definitely not alwas the case buying art/posters online). I had both grayscale and bright color posters to print, and the quality on both were great. 100% recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 15, 2013
Mary said... very fast. I made a movie sized poster of my grandson's and it came out crystal clear. Very nice.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 14, 2013
Sue Hicks in Florence AL said... My posters consist of art work; collages, montages and prints from my own personal paintings, and Poster Burner does an absolute fantastic job for me. It's amazing how beautiful the colors are and the finish is suburb! Thank you Poster Burner I've found the place to get all my poster work done!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 13, 2013
Dave in Louisville said... I've used Poster Burner for other projects, which is what brought me back to use them again. The quality of the prints are excellent and the foam board mount was exact. I know exactly where to go for my future projects.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 13, 2013
Aaron in Arizona said... Excellent Quality, Superfast Shipping that was a day ahead of schedule, Very Impressed!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 12, 2013
Mike in Nevada said... This was my first poster order and it was excellent. Fast delivery and the finished and framed poster came out really first class. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 12, 2013
Randy in Reading Pa said... Quick, quality service. Made a 36x24 poster of a custom mosaic that consisted of over 5000 smaller pictures I created with photoshop that came out fantastic in the large format. Details were not lost and each individual pic in the mosaic was clean and clear as the original. Not only will I use them again if my needs arrive but will also recommend to anyone looking for this service. Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on June 12, 2013
Bob in Georgia said... I have dealt w/ lots of poster makers and these guys are the best, hands down. I especially like their responsiveness, product quality, and customer concern. You can't go wrong using this company!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 30, 2013
Connor B. in Tejas said... I wanted to make a custom poster for motivation and only had a short time to get it done due to my busy schedule. The customization process was very simple and the finished product was exactly what I was looking for. At first I was skeptical of spending the money, but it was worth every penny. Highly recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 24, 2013
Posterguy in Long Island said... Fantastic service, recommend it to anybody looking for a nice piece. Another 5 star review to add to an already great review page, can't say enough.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 23, 2013
ROKASniper in Center of the Earth said... This company knows how to take care of their customers. I have ordered from Posterburner several times and each order has exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again. Vistaprint and other similar services have poor quality and terrible shipping times.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 17, 2013
Rebecca Davison Photography in Jacksonville, FL said... WOW!!!! Simply stunning. I ordered 60" posters to display in the front windows of my new studio. I am planning on ordering new ones every month to keep the rotation fresh and interesting. I ordered 10 to start with. Thought it would take a few tries before I settled in with the best company for this. Happy to know I hit the best on the very first try! I cannot imagine anything better. You exceeded all my expectations! Welcome to my team!Thank you thank you thank you!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 18, 2013
ThaAnt said... Outstanding job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My two posters arrived fast and the quality is just INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!! Best company ever! I recommend it to everyone. Thank you for amazing service and I would love to do business with PosterBurner again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 13, 2013
Vinny in Connecticut said... Amazingly fast service and great clean web UI. Planning on doing more business with them in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 7, 2013
DJ in Kansas said... Just received my poster and the frame they made for it, and it is absolutely fantastic. Great quality and great service, very speedy delivery process. Great Job and Thank You.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 7, 2013
Robert Kilgore, Big Smile Games in Ohio said... To begin, one word can sum up my experience with PosterBurner. Outstanding!!! In brief, not only was my framed poster shipped with lightning speed, but the quality of the print was amazing. In sum PosterBurner combines excellent printing with fast shipping. In fact, I have nothing bad to say about this company. Honestly this has been my best consumer experience to date. PosterBurner has just gained a loyal customer for many years to come. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on May 1, 2013
Dave in Philadelphia said... Incredible! I recently sent a number of stock photographs to 3 custom poster creators because I make many posters and I needed to find a quality company. PosterBurner created beautiful, large posters and, OMG, someone actually proofed them, looked at them even, to make sure they weren't yellowed or greened. The website with the "fitting suggestions" is great too. More on the way!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 30, 2013
Christine in San Diego, CA said... I had a difficult time finding any company locally or online that would print my poster for a reasonable price. A few companies couldn't work with my file due to low resolution. Posterburner printed it for HALF THE COST of all other quotes. The speed of shipping and quality of work are exceptional. Very impressive company!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 29, 2013
Jennifer in Denver said... WOW! I ordered three posters for my sons room, we are so happy with the quality. I love the fact that we can order posters that no one else has. I will definitely be ordering again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 28, 2013
Samuel Putai in Tokoroa, New Zealand said... This is a awesome site, didn't even know you could customize your own Posters etc. on here. I'm starting to fill up my room with wallpapers and posters/pictures :) Think i'm gona find heaps more pictures to get printed out and put on my wall!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 27, 2013
Amber in Fredericksburg VA said... Incredible experience! Put my order in (which was way simple and fast), received the poster within TWO days (also awesome), but wait... It was damaged :( I contacted the co., got a very fast response! Just needed to simply send a photo showing damage to receive a replacement. That's it! And that's exactly what happened. Received a replacement 2 days later in perfect condition. They are awesome, fast, professional and understanding!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 26, 2013
joyp in Washington said... I have had two posters made by poster burner. They are amazing! The quality of the paper and printing if fabulous and the shipping is super fast. Thanks poster burner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 26, 2013
J in MD said... really good price, obscenely fast shipping (got mine in two days) and the quality was much better than I thought it would be considering the low-res of one of the images I used.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 19, 2013
Ben K in Asheville, NC said... Amazing quality! I hope to order again from you guys soon. Couldn't be more happy with my poster. I'm thinking of ordering another one already!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 19, 2013
Charles in Natchitoches, Louisiana said... Awesome quality and service, The poster turned out better than I had ever imagined. PosterBurner is the only poster service I will ever use in the future. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 18, 2013
Rhonda K in Los Angeles said... AMAZING customer service, easy-to-use ordering interface, and all the posters I've ordered (including a large canvas) have arrived looking better than I had hoped. GREAT COMPANY, GREAT WORK!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 16, 2013
Karen in El Dorado Hills, CA said... excellent customer service -- I had a problem and they went out of their way to take care of it -- this was a gift for my grandson and it arrived just in time -- thanks PosterBurner
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 16, 2013
Wendy in Pittsburgh, PA said... I am extremely pleased with not only the high quality of the two posters I ordered, but the east of ordering and the fast delivery. I have already recommended you to several other friends and now I am going through other pictures I want to get printed! Thanks so much, you'll be hearing from me again soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 15, 2013
Lindsey in Kansas said... Fantastic quality. Quick shipping. I'll definitely be coming back.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 11, 2013
Tyler Anthony in Blacksburg VA said... Everything is fantastic don't hesitate you'll wish you bought posters here eariler.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 8, 2013
Lisa.G in Sprinfield, NJ said... I received the two 18" x 24" framed enlargements of the digital photos my boyfriend took with his Nikon. I had them stored on my iPad and simply chose a standard crop size that worked with both images. It was very easy to use the format you have set up to scale the images and place my order. The hue, color saturation and contrast was as close to perfection on both pieces as one could expect, shy of standing over someone's shoulder at the monitor to weigh in on necessary adjustments. I have been an Art Director for over 30 years, so if I'm happy, certainly folks with an untrained eye will be pleased with their result, as well. I will be recommending you to anyone who asks where we got the fantastic prints made!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 2, 2013
Chris.Spader in North Charleston, SC said... I will surely do business with these guys again. I'm not into leaving feedback, I definitely appreciate just how well these posters came out. I ordered from another site before, and got low quality, but I received excellent quality from posterburner and it definitely made my entire month.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 2, 2013
OAKS in Jacksonville, NC said... I ordered a HUGE poster for my garage that im customizing and i want to thank PosterBurner for doing an awesome job. It came out incredible and looks great. Delivery was quick, and the customer support was excellent. Couldnt be more happy.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on April 1, 2013
Colfy in Edmonton, Alberta Canada said... I ordered 2 posters of my pets and I was in awe at the quality of the picture into poster size, the fast delivery, since I am from Canada, and the protective packaging was beyond my joy since it was handled in so many places without damage. I will be ordering more soon and will recommend to anyone who wants to frame or increase the size of a memory 5 stars don't say enough wish I could give 10. Oh and customer service was totally great. I messed up and had the wrong photo's (pixel size) attached to my order, but one call with an email with the right photo's and I was a happy camper. Very pleasant to talk to and extremely helpful. Thanks for making my purchase everything I imagined and more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 30, 2013
Ken Brook in Hollywood said... I needed a large customized print and I had an impossible deadline. Not only did PosterBurner exceed my expectations in quality, my order arrived a day early!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 29, 2013
John said... I usually don't leave a feedback after I buy something but I was really impressed by the quality of the posters I ordered and the lightning fast shipping. I will be coming back to order more soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 29, 2013
Richard in Pennsylvania said... I purchased this for my son in North Carolina as a gift and surprise. He has informed that the quality of the poster and the frame are outstanding. The protective packaging was perfect as well. PosterBurner is highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 28, 2013
Diego in New York said... I usually don't leave a feedback after a purchase, but this time I was really impressed by the quality of the picture, the kindness of the staff and the competitiveness of the pricing. At first I had a problem with the format of the poster, but the customer service at posterburner has been truly outstanding and quickly helped in resolving the issue. Lastly, compared to other websites, this one is way better and overall more user friendly. The quality of the print out is impressive. Best!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 27, 2013
Tatiana in NJ said... I am inlove with your work! I come back all the time to get more and more and each time I couldn't be happier. I made my mother cry over a canvas I had done for her by you guys. THANK YOU
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 26, 2013
Kyle in Irvine, Ca said... Awesome posters! i was so happy with how they came out, also the shipping was super fast!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 23, 2013
Larry Syid in Greensboro said... Had a problem with the posters I ordered chat with a ver,very nice lady who resolved my issue in a matter of seconds. They saved my butt
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 24, 2013
conan henderson in muscatine said... Unbelievable. By far the coolest website out there! Great price for a great poster!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on March 23, 2013
John in Las Vegas said... I received the canvas poster yesterday. When my daughter saw it, she said, “I love it Dad; it’s beautiful!” I agree; you did a fantastic job. I also wish to commend you for the wonderful customer service.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 20, 2013
Cody in Gloucester said... Thoroughly impressed with quality and turnaround time. Will be coming back!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 19, 2013
Awesome in California said... I took an okay photo, and you guys turned it into an awesome poster, a picture that I had taken with my iPhone, and it turned out great! Thank you guys!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on March 17, 2013
Joe Johnson in Lake Orion, MI said... I was blown away by the end result. Not only will I use this service again, but I'll recommend it to all my friends. Great quality. Great price. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 16, 2013
Jeff in Oregon said... The best print of a poster I've ever seen very impressed will refer people and do more business thanks again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on March 14, 2013

Success!

X

Your review has been submitted.

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please allow a few days for your review to become visable.

Error

X

There was an error submitting your review.

Please refresh the page and try again or contact customer support.