Customer Reviews

Your Email:

*The email you used with your order.

Your Location:
Review:
Display Name:
Rating:




1191 Total Reviews

PosterBurner Video Review
"The quality is unmatched anywhere and you cannot beat the price. You can't go wrong choosing PosterBurner." Patrick Ryan
PosterBurner Video Review
"We love PosterBurner. We print out our customers wedding and engagement photos all the time." Cory @ Edwin Warren Jewelers
PosterBurner Video Review
"The resolution of the pictures is wonderful, the prices are very good, and I'm very happy with the product." Julie, Landscape Photographer
Dillon in Florida said... Just received my custom poster frame. It looks great
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, July 5, 2020
Read this if you’re considering Posterburner in Queens, New York said... As being my first attempt at purchasing this service, I basically picked Posterburner out of the internet hat. This Boomer might as well have been blindfolded....To the point; Great Product and Customer Service (thanks Tova). If you read this, be assured, satisfied customer speaking.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 4, 2020
Chadster in Bay Area California said... The only online store I’ll be purchasing posters. I love their work. Matter fact I will be ordering a few soon....
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 4, 2020
TC in Jacksonville, Florida said... Omgeeee!!! I absolutely love my print!! Posterburner did an amazing job. Thank you for providing great service from start to finish!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 2, 2020
Delilah Blue in Hot Springs, AR said... I tried to place an order for a poster sized print of the artwork my friends 14 yrvold did for me & NO ONE was able to do it, citing resolution issues. I gave up & ordered a small 8x10 canvas, instead... I accidentally came across Poster Burner days later & decided to check it out just in case... I am so glad I did!! Not only did they do it, but it looks amazing & is so affordable that I'm going to be ordering more as gifts... I cannot recommend this company enough... outstanding quality, FAST turnaround time & you can't beat the price... I'm in so in love with my poster...
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 29, 2020
Nick in New York said... Poster Burner created my custom design for a boat decal for me. It came out awesome. I've revceived many complements on it. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 29, 2020
Patricia in TX said... I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality of work and fast shipping..you guys did a great job..would highly recommend your business...
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, June 28, 2020
Michael in MI said... I submitted a terrible quality screen-cap, and received an amazing poster! A 299x91px image to taunt a co-worker became a work of art!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 27, 2020
john in TN said... posterburner is the only service you will ever need for turning your favorite pictures into actual posters. they use the best possible quality paper. the resolution is so great you will be left wondering 'just how did they do it?' the service has never let me down; it has never disappointed. the resolution far exceeded my expectations. the packaging is PERFECT to insure your poster arrives in mint condition. thank you. i greatly appreciate it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 27, 2020
Bill Hootnick in San Francisco said... Fantastic job enlarging & printing the photo I ordered for my best friend's birthday. Very timely delivery as well. I needed it by July 9th & received the nicely packaged photo & frame today (June 26). Highly recommend Posterburner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 26, 2020
QUENTIN in CO said... I've bought three posters from you guy's which turned out great!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 26, 2020
Jared in AZ said... Better than movie poster quality. I had custom ordered two posters and when they came you can tell they are quality. The colors are deep and on point, the poster paper is thicker, the gloss is mesmerizing, the cuts are made just right. The price is unbeatable. These will last for a long time. I will definitely be ordering from Posterburner again for all future poster ideas.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 25, 2020
Patrick in Ft. Lauderdale,Florida said... Top quality poster. Better than any store bought junk. Love it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Anthony in Wauchula, FL said... I was impressed with the quality of the print and the decal was exactly what I had in mind. Thanks Posterburner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 22, 2020
William garrison in 28801 said... You guys are the best.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 18, 2020
Jason in NJ said... Five star. I wasn't expecting such a beautiful product. I'm now a repeat customer.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 20, 2020
Khosrow in Houston, Texas said... Recently, I collected art works from some of my favorite artists (15 digital paintings). I finally decided to print them on canvas. After some online research, I selected “Posterburner”. I placed my order in three segments, the first order was meant to test the quality of canvas product. I was in awe when I opened the package when I received it. It looked like the actual painting when I hung it in my formal living room. Now, I have all those paintings on my walls everywhere in my house. I received a lot of compliments from my friends. The Posteburner quality of work and service have been perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 20, 2020
Tammy in Alabama said... I happened upon Posterburner.com during a Google search for custom banners. Of the many times I'd searched for custom backdrops and banners, Posterburner.com was never a result of my search. I had a low-pixel image that I wanted to place on a backdrop (5' x 7' or larger). I had been told by other companies that the image's resolution was too low to place on a large item. Knowing this, I opted to have a smaller item printed (34" x 24") at Posterburner. I placed the order Thursday and received the item on MONDAY! I was simultaneously excited and nervous while opening the package, as I wasn't sure if the image would be blurry. I was pleasantly surprised to see the image just as I had uploaded it to the website! I'm completely SATISFIED with my order and will DEFINITELY order from them again (probably this week lol). I'm only disappointed that I just learned of the company. Posterburner will be my go-to place for custom prints!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Nicholas Walker IG: JeepJeepInTheDeepDeepBeepBeep in Jeep Decals said... I just want to say thank you. When I ordered a 12x12 I uploaded a decal for cut out of a man hugging a women standing . Thinking to myself after order, oh no it's going to get sent out wierd... NO!!!! They sent me exactly how I imagined my decal being. The sticker itself was of high quality and adhered to the door of my jeep painlessly. I highly suggest this company because without even talking to them about my order, they knew exactly what I wanted and sent it to me fast!! Thank you so much poster burner please whoever made my decal for me.. thank them for me. I absolutely love how it came out!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Ian in WA said... Poster arrived very quickly and it came out amazing!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 15, 2020
Chad in Indiana said... Great quality products with a great print. Much better quality than the last one I ordered from somewhere else that cost 5 times as much. These are clear, smooth, and have a gloss shine.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 15, 2020
Brandi in McKinney, Texas said... I was very happy with the quality of my poster and even more impressed with how fast it was shipped to me. I will definitely use this website again in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 13, 2020
Zena in NC said... Very quick service, I had a straightforward picture and it shipped same day I ordered it, arrived today in perfect condition, in great resolution. Highly recommend this company. Will definitely be using them in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 12, 2020
Joshua in Texas said... By far and away, best company to order your custom printings. The quality is beyond what I believed possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 11, 2020
Roxas in OK said... Excellent service as always, the site itself is , helpful in letting me know the quality of my print and shipping is super fast! I always rest assured that if I ever have an issue that it will be looked after with care. I keep coming back and will continue to do so! :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Lucie Lucke in Gastonia NC said... Love the print that they made into a poster. I order it with a frame and it wonderful.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Jill in North Carolina said... The posters are PERFECT!! They got them to me exactly as asked and done to perfection! Excellent company and yes, I'll be using them again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Kris in FLORIDA said... I had a framed poster made from a photo my friend took at the beach. It was a great photo, but taken with her phone and I was concerned having it enlarged might compromise the clarity - need not have worried. The finished product arrived yesterday and I love it. Posterburner did a great job !! My friend is having some serious health issues right now and she will love this. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 6, 2020
Sorrell Eugene Greene Photography in Lanham, MD said... I happened upon poster burners simply by googling poster printing. I was immediately attracted to the $19.99 offer and decided to try them out. Within in a few weeks, I received my first order. I was floored!!! The work was incredible, and I was completely sold. I immediately went to my photo collection and had the difficult decision as to what I would send them next. Posterburners has opened up an opportunity for me to share my photo images with many supporters of my photo work. I am truly grateful. I will continue to advantage of the great discount offers that you provide, and I'll be sure to tell others about your incredible services!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Elijah in Washington state said... Shipping was pretty quick. poster quality wasn’t the best because I didn’t have the proper size photo, but their customer service went above and beyond. I let them know I wasn’t thrilled with the quality and they let me know what the problem was, and even found a better quality version, then offered to exchange free of charge!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 1, 2020
Anonymous in Arizona said... My print came out beautiful! It is very crisp and clear. The quality is excellent! Would highly recommend this company. Will definitely order from again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 4, 2020
Austin in California said... Very High Quality Printing. I was surprised how well it turned out. Marvelous Job. Will be returning for more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 4, 2020
Mario in Texas said... This was my first purchase and I guarantee it won’t be my last. The quality is unmatched. I thought my image would be a bit blurry...boy was I wrong. The image was crystal clear. My poster was delivered on time. First impressions matter. I will recommend PosterBurner from here on out. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 1, 2020
Anonymous in pennsylvania said... I ordered a poster size print for my daughter for mothers day. It was amazing!!! I cannot thank you enough! I couldnt wait for her to get it and open it! It is now hanging on her wall above her sofa! She was just so thrilled! If I could give a rating it would be 100 percent! Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy and me as well! This photo blown up to poster size is a treasure! Laura
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Paulo in NYC, NY said... Poster arrived earlier than expected. Great communication and tracking features. The end product came out super perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Amir in Phoenix said... Miss Susan was perhaps the best customer service experience I received. Not only did she correct my own mistake at the checkout page, she went above and beyond as a consultant to give her suggestion. I wish there were more Susans out there. I haven't even received the canvas yet, but I bought because of Susan.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Alex in New York said... Such a good deal for such good quality!! I got a 24’ x 36’ and the image is amazing!! Love it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 25, 2020
Darren in Detroit, MI said... I was blown away! You guys hit a Homerun! I mean literally out-of-the-park!The life-size poster from one of my favorite personal photos was more than I ever expected. Love it! Love it! Love it! I'm going through my photo collection to do MORE! Thank you PosterBurner.com!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020
Alan in Dallas, TX said... Posterburner is an outstanding company that does excellent, reasonably priced work, and has it priorities straight. We recently created, ordered, and received a poster from them that had been wrinkled during the printing process. We contacted them and they said email a photo and they would send a replacement. We sent the photo and they immediately responded--apologizing for the problem and said they would promptly send a new poster. The new poster arrived just days later. No hassles, great customer service! And, the poster itself is perfect and of very good quality. We recommend them highly!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020
Joshua in TX said... Absolute perfection, the poster far exceeded my expectations. I will not use another site for this service from here on out.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020
Brian in NM said... I was excited to try to order a poster of an original piece of art I created. Posterburner just happen to be one of the first few hits on google. The site was super easy to navigate and had great pricing. I was a little nervous that my small file would become blurry when blown up. I received it in the mail today and it's crystal clear, it looks the exact same as it does on my phone screen. Even the colors are exact and vibrant. I can't thank Posterburner enough! I will be ordering again very soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 23, 2020
Danny in Las Vegas, Nevada said... Custom Decals off of pictures I sent in. They came out spot on to what I was looking for. I will absolutely be using for my next project. Thank you!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 23, 2020
Mark in Wilsonville Oregon said... I’ve ordered 3 prints from this site- and all 3 where top quality matte prints. Exactly what I wanted. Shipped reasonably quickly and looked incredible decopauged to my night stand. Don’t hesitate to make an order, but give them time due to covid things are slower. But I promise it’s worth the wait, their work really does speak for itself
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 22, 2020
Taylor Pierce in CA said... Wow!!!! Just recieved my poster an I did not think it was gonna be this amazing. I'm truly serious. If your hesitant about making this purchase like I was don't be!!!!!!! Buy it. First they have amazing customer service an support. Got back to me within an hour it was awesome. An the poster it self is beautiful. It's not blurry I got matte an its perfect. I got 34 × 24 an I absolutely love it. I just ordered 3 more literally right now. I can't say enough about this company.. thank you so much guys!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 21, 2020
Anonymous in Lake Ariel, PA said... I was stunned by the fabulous job Posterburn did on my original painting. My friend loved my painting and requested a copy of it. The colors were perfect, the shipping was fast and I’m extremely satisfied. Thanks so much for a great product.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Adam in KY said... Definitely will reorder from here!!! I haven't even gotten my product yet, but the customer service was A+. No complaints. Found a winner!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Natasha in British Columbia said... Got a custom metal print for my boyfriends birthday, it looks amazing!! Exactly what I had imagined it would be. The customer service was fantastic as well, they were a bit back logged which was understood, they responded to me quickly and curiously. Couldn't be more happy with everything! Can't wait to place my next order!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Matthew in Alabama said... Turned a gorgeous Ghost-Spider commission into a 24x33 poster, 300 DPI, going with the site's recommended settings because I honestly wasn't sure. I had also grown frustrated with other sites either not letting me get the entire picture or I'm terrible at cropping. Posterburner made things as simple as possible for me & the poster turned out perfect. I think going with a lower DPI darkened the blue background or that was done on purpose to make the neon lettering pop under light. That was the biggest wonder, especially since I was scared I messed up. So if you're inexperienced like I was, you can trust the recommended settings to most likely give you exactly what you're looking for. I'm so glad I used this website.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Rachael in AZ said... As a teacher, there is always something to create or design! I was able to take an image and create a wall board game for the classroom. I absolutely love it and so do my students! Can't wait to tackle the next project with Posterburner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 18, 2020
Poster in Oregon said... Awesome Poster arrived quickly. High quality image.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 18, 2020
Chris_Go in Westland MI said... I had a few pictures that I wanted to get printed (3: 11x17 , 1: 24x36) and thru places like Walgreens and office depot they said the image was to grainy. I thought I would try this place and got my order today and couldn't be happier. I showed my buddy my posters and I think I need to reorder 3 of them for him.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 18, 2020
Anonymous in Texas said... I ordered 3 posters from photos I downloaded from the internet and they came out so much more detailed than I expected. The paper they are printed on is much higher quality than a poster you could buy at a retail store and the prices were very reasonable. I plan on ordering more for Christmas presents later this year and would highly recommend Posterburner to anyone who is looking for a great poster at a great price. The shipping was also very impressive, I had my posters in less than 6 days.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 17, 2020
David in Richmond,indiana said... I just love the posters and work that posterburner has done for me.i plan to use them a lot in the future.i would recommend them to everybody.try them out.you won’t be a bit disappointed that you did.ty posterburner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 16, 2020
Anonymous in Beverly said... I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the two posters I ordered. Each poster has one of my children on it. I was nervous the quality wouldn’t be great having it blown up to a 36x24 poster. Very happy they look great.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 15, 2020
Robert in NY said... Got a few NASA cassini Saturn photos turned into posters. Czmd out great. The images are sharp. The posters actually were a little bigger than I thought but I love the products I ordered.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 15, 2020
Anonymous in Cumming, GA said... This is the first time ever that I ordered something so large in print and waited eagerly to see the outcome. You guys did an amazing job to keep the resolution for my image and I am extremely satisfied. My vinyl print was great. I removed the grommet option, yet the 4 corners had some small grommetted holes for hanging. I plan to frame the banner to decorate over my fireplace. I will refer you among my contacts for their printing needs. AWESOME JOB!!!! Thank you!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 15, 2020
Lisa in Suwanee, Georgia said... OURS was a custom order print for a hallway frame (40X60"). IT WAS PURE PERFECTION!!! EVERYTHING from setting up to checkout was so easy! I, as well as EVERYONE who gazes upon this artwork at the end of the master hallway are in AWE!!! The customer service was top of the charts... the turnaround time was so much faster than I anticipated. The QUALITY is superb!!! I am about to order three more items that I'm working on right now. Im so in love with my hallway artwork, just wish I came here sooner. I should've purchased all my recent art works from here... but the great thing about my new large home.. I have many rooms to update.. so I have found my new PRINTING COMPANY to help me bring my creativity to life! Keep up the GREATNESS!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Victoria in Toronto, OH said... We ordered a picture and made it into a custom size (24x30) poster and it came out unbelievably perfect! We could not be happier with it and are already planning our next order!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 11, 2020
Linda in Bermuda Dunes, California said... I absolutely love Poster Burner. I have ordered over 15 large posters and each one comes out awesome! The quality is great and always arrives fast and when promised. I will be ordering again soon.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 11, 2020
Cindy in Indiana said... I really wanted to blow up a pic of our Son racing. I knew it would make a great gift for my husband so I got on Google & found Posterburner. Super easy to order a poster and I even had them put it in a frame. Got it a few days later....It is awesome! I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 8, 2020
Brandon in Louisiana said... Best company ever. I ordered my poster had to have it rushed. Got order in under 7 days. Highly recommend 24X36 poster print. Already placing another order.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2020
Mika in IL said... I absolutely loved my mom poster. The quality was excellent and exceptional thank you'll.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2020
Taylaabangg in CONNECTICUT said... I ordered a customized memorial poster!! It came out perfect! I was worried about the resolution and 8t being blurry, but its crystal clear! Thank 5 stars
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2020
Chalie in Philadelphia said... My poster was not the average size of the usual posters, my poster was shipped quickly and I LOVE how my poster came out, all my future posters will be made from this company, also the customer service was excellent very quick to respond to all my questions! ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? Chalie
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2020
Brad in Alabama said... Absolutely amazing service with top-notch quality and quick shipping! I will definitely be returning here for my poster printing needs!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 4, 2020
Maddy in Canada said... It came a bit later than expected but they kept up with me and told me exactly what was going in and it was worth it. I got a movie poster that I haven’t seen anywhere. I was a little bit worried it would not look good because the picture I gave wasn’t the highest of quality but it came in today and I couldn’t be more thrilled, looks amazing and came packaged so that It would not rip or wrinkle.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 4, 2020
Jose Gamboa in Florida said... Excelente trabajo!! Impresionante!! Muy contento y llego super rapido!! Gracias. Excellent job!!Awesome.. Very happy!! And arrive super fast Thank you!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 4, 2020
L. Martin in California said... I just received my print and it looks fantastic!!! I’ve been delaying selling my Art trying to find a great company that produces great quality, affordable, and seamless ordering! Ordered this one as a sample and now it’s sold. Thank you so much! Look forward to doing more business sooner than later.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Madison in California said... Absolutely amazing service, i’ll be ordering from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 4, 2020
Carl in New York said... Great Poster. Extremely fast delivery time.Exactly what I was looking for.I will order again.Thank You!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
darkthunder242000 in MN said... I am beyond impressed with what I received. The size and paper was perfect and the image was so clear and brilliant. Thank you so much. I will definitely tell others about you and use you in the future. Also I received it very quickly. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 25, 2020
Danielle in Springfield VA said... I love my poster!! Custome size to include four of my own photographs. It was printed and shipped in a remarkably quick turnaround. Especially since I ordered in the middle of the Covid-19 shut down. I can't wait to order more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 24, 2020
Preet in Morgan Hill said... I loved my poster. It printed out so beautifully. I was amazed by its look when I opened it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 22, 2020
John in California said... Simply put - this is how it should be done. In all respects, finished product, price, customer service, shipping - Poster Burners is the best. I'd trust them with any project - wedding, family memories, executive office / boardroom, airport art, heirloom / museum quality, sports memorabilia, home office / den - the list goes on . . . . the possibilities are only limited by your imagination - and I will be coming back.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, April 21, 2020
C.J. in SD said... The metal print turned out fantastic. I was surprised at the high quality of the print. Very professional work.. This was my second order I've been impressed with...Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, April 20, 2020
Trav in KY said... The poster I ordered was fantastic. It looks professional and arrived very fast. The picture I sent was very detailed with many small words, you can read everything clear and perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 18, 2020
RODLUVA in new york said... WOW!...I was shocked at the quality ...definitely ordering again!
Rated 3 out of 3 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 18, 2020
Ken Livingston in Tavares, Florida said... These guys are the Best..
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 18, 2020
John Mc in Waterford, CT said... Just got the next 5 posters I ordered.....Damn, just beautiful. Outstanding posters, I highly, highly recommend these guys. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 17, 2020
Frank in Stafford , Va said... Ordered 2 posters. Absolutely love them !! Poster looks EXACTLY like the pics I submitted ..shipping came quicker that expected !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! THANK YOU POSTER BURNER !!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Marie in New Orleans said... Blown away with the 40 x60 inch enlargement from an iPhone photo.Exceeded expectations! Very pleased with the definition and will be enlarging many more digital prints with poster burner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 11, 2020
Pablo in New Jersey said... Great service and better quality work. My poster wedding picture looks amazing.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 11, 2020
Julia in Virginia said... Fantastic! The pics were taken with my phone and needed to be enlarged. They were very clear. Wonderful job with a great turn around time. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, April 9, 2020
John Mc in Waterford, CT said... Just received my first poster approx. 20X30 and love it. So impressed I'm ordering 5 more of other things I wish to turn into posters.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, April 9, 2020
Debbie in FL said... Recently had my first poster printed and framed with this company. It was a photo of a pet; a birthday gift for my daughter who had just lost her 16 yr. old cat. If they offered an option to post a picture, I would, because the end result was quite stunning.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 8, 2020
William in NY said... I've had many posters made by them and I'm always happy with the results Thank you! W.D.E.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, April 5, 2020
Tomas Fernandez in New York said... Absolutely AMAZING quality for all 4 posters I wanted printed out. Every little letter can be seen perfectly and the images quality is just mindblowing. The material of the posters doesn't disappoint either. I got so excited when I saw the final product that first came from just a picture, and now I can frame and put it on my walls. Many many thanks PosterBurner, you just assured a client for life and a fantastic recommendation to my inner-circle. Great work as a whole.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 4, 2020
Melissa in PA said... I am extremely happy with the quality of the poster I received. I had a poster printed with someone else and it was somewhat pixelated and the paper was pretty thin. Poster Burner uses very nice quality paper and it was not pixelated, and delivery was quick and packed in a strong cardboard tube. Highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 4, 2020
Andrew in Massachusetts said... Just got my 3 posters today and I'm very satisfied.I was afraid the pictures would be somewhat pixelated given their origin,but they werent at all.They also came generously laminated.I total got my money's worth.Great job and thank you.Will use this service again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 30, 2020
Angie in CT said... Poster came out exactly how I envisioned!!! Great work and fast shipping!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 30, 2020
Anonymous in Brookeville, MD 20833 said... Poster just arrived. Fabulous! Beautiful color exactly matches the file. Nice weight on the paper really says quality. Far exceeded expectations. I will definitely be getting more of my artwork printed. Thank you all and great job! James
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 23, 2020
Reverser101 in Watertown, NY said... I absolutely love this site. I have yet to be disappointed. The quality of the posters are perfect, exactly like the picture I choose. I will never use another poster site. PosterBurner is the best.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, March 22, 2020
Millz in WI said... Amazing quality. I had a custom print specially for an aquarium background and had only a small image to go off of. Posterburner.com did a wonderful job with a 6 foot x 2 foot resize. I assumed there would be some distortion at least... however upon arrival I could not find any distortions. Great work and good price. Love it. You guys top the list whenever I need anything like this again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 20, 2020
Donna in OH said... Poster came quick and was very high quality! No flaws at all and it was beautiful. I definitely recommend poster burner. I’ll be sure to order in the future. Thanks :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, March 19, 2020
Derrick in FL said... I purchased some custom stickers. Shipped and received quickly and the product was very high quality. I will be making many more purchases from PosterBurner with full confidence.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Phyllis in AZ said... Had to write a review because I've never ordered a poster before and I've never used Posterburner - What a wonderful, prompt and quality experience. My photo is absolutely gorgeous and I'm so pleased. Don't hesitate - you'll be happy too.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, March 15, 2020
Anonymous in massachusetts said... I ran across this company and I wanted to get a decal for my car a custom decal. I placed my order and within 3 to 4 business days I received my decal high quality print very well packaged an extremely happy with the finished product thank you poster burner. Com I appreciate your professionalism and the high quality of your products
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 13, 2020
Michael in CA said... I've ordered a few posters in the past but recently I put in a fairly large order. Each one was perfect and had no flaws, no blur or noise. Very satisfied with my order, and I would recommend using them for posters.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 2, 2020
Lisa M in Milwaukee, WI said... AMAZING!! Ordered a very large laminated photo collage poster for my daughter’s 40th birthday. Even photos taken many years ago are crystal clear. I will definitely be using PosterBurner for other projects!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 28, 2020
BREATHTAKING in AZ said... ANOTHER STUNNING WORK!!! WOW ... When I opened the package it took my breath away! You guys bring out the artist I use work to such BEAUTY.. Her work is Awesome but your printing work just makes it go to all new level. Like I said before I found your company last month cuz my previous company is no longer. I really wish you guys did all my many works I have from her. AGAIN HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 28, 2020
Anonymous in Brooklyn said... Ordered a special designed mouse pad. Excellent job!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 28, 2020
Brandi in North Carolina said... I ordered a 29x29 poster and rush ordered it. It arrived at the time promised and it is simply fantastic quality. I will definitely keep using poster burner for my poster needs. The website was very easy to use and the payment set up was too. Thanks for the great product!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, February 27, 2020
Kurt in OH said... Excellent site. Was easy to add my photos for custom decals. They were able to crop and adjust my mediocre photo to create a perfect detail that was obsolete from the dealer. Fast response, nice product, and very reasonably priced. Will definitely keep this site in mind for future projects.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Mwatson002 in Rochester, NY said... Great job. I ordered a very large poster. It came on heavy duty paper within a week. Very satisfied; will order again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, February 23, 2020
Arturo Rodriguez in Chula Vista, Ca said... Great quality, love the texture and graphics on the poster, fits green on my room, and cases were great quality, will definitely order again, loved the amazing shipping. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 21, 2020
Wow! in Texas said... You made a very happy childhood memory come back! Awesome job! High praises! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, February 20, 2020
JonRivers99 in North Arlington NJ said... Absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be more happy with the the way my picture frame looks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, February 16, 2020
Rhianna French in Albuquerque, NM said... I am very happy with my order. My poster came out perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 14, 2020
Troy in FL said... Great job and fast turn around. Very happy.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Eve in AR said... Thanks for all your help. The poster turned out great. I’m really surprised and impressed with the quality of product considering what a low grade file I gave you to start with, and also with your customer service. I will certainly be using your company again in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 3, 2020
Anonymous in Lousiana said... They do great work. Quality is top shelf
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, February 1, 2020
DanMc in Victoria BC said... So much nicer to have a mousepad of a picture you want than a store bought one, really adds a nice, personal touch to my computer area.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 28, 2020
STUNNING in AZ said... ABSOLUTELY STUNNING WORK!! I have a lot of work done by this graphic artist & the company that I used before is no longer available. YOUR company SURPASS them. Wish I had known of your company before. I was just so stunned when I opened the package & I got it a day early!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND your company. EXCELLENT JOB... THANK YOU
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 27, 2020
Robert in ME said... Beautiful! From a PDF file even, great job, timely, very happy!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 27, 2020
Amanda in California said... i'm so appreciative. i am going to write to the ceo of this company to say thanks. it's the only poster print company (i looked at others) that offers the kind of services it does, and that makes it so easy to use the website even from a cheap phone, and it's life-changing for someone who has social phobia and leaves the apt. only for daily walk to the grocery store to have something wonderful to look at besides a wall. life-changing. thank you!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 27, 2020
John in Toronto, Ontario said... Unbelievable shipping service! The quality of the printing is totally unbelievable, as is the quality of the canvas they used! I almost fell over when I opened the roll. This is the third time I've used Poster Burner, and the first time I've ordered canvas. The prior two projects were wonderful, but I have to say, "Canvas is Spectacular". Rick provided outstanding customer service during the process, shipping yet another "Quality Plus" product. John
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, January 25, 2020
Great Quality! in Northglenn CO said... Absolutely would recommend as the quality of their posters is amazing! Was afraid that the picture would come out blurry or grainy/pixelated but it came out as clear as the actual picture on my phone! The colors are accurate so you don’t have to worry about their printing job :) I also love the quality of the poster itself. It’s thick like that of a notecard unlike the flimsy thin ones you buy at a store! ~I ordered a 24x33 inch matte finished poster. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 24, 2020
Tori M. in IL said... After looking around several other places, this place looked the best overall. I ended up ordering a poster that was 29 x 21 inches that had an image I really wanted and was not disappointed by the quality. On top of that I got my order within a week which is impressive. Will definitely remember Poster Burner the next time I need a poster printed.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 23, 2020
AdamC in Ontario, Canada said... I ordered a huge 6 foot by 4 foot poster laminated with a massive resolution of 16000X15000 and it turned out amazing!! This company really knows what they are doing the product came perfectly done and shipped professionally.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Judy in jrc.sscorpio@yahoo.com said... WOW! What AWESOME quality! So impressed...what a beautiful job on my reprint. Ordering more right now! 5 STAR QUALITY!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Ken in Carlisle, Pa said... My poster just arrived, 3x5 feet. All I can say is wow. Excellent quality, far exceeded my expectations. Don't know how a picture taken in the 70's can be made to look that good. You have earned a customer.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 21, 2020
JudeTheDude said... This website is WAY better than all of the other ones I tried. Its awesome and I definitely recommend. 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, January 19, 2020
??? in California said... The poster I got was essentially flawless and just how I wanted it. It was a matte 25x17.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, January 18, 2020
Gary in OH said... Matt and crew does an outstanding job working with the customer ensuring what they want is going to work, or if so, will do what they can so it does work!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 16, 2020
Elizabeth in Georgia said... Not only has the print quality been amazing so far, but the response time has been as well. As long as these wonder humans are printing, I will be trusting them with my work. Thank you for being such a fantastic company to work with.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 15, 2020
gramlijef in Wisconsin said... Impressed!! I ordered three posters and the following day they were on th eway. I received them and was absolutely thrilled. The quality is fantastic. Thick glossy paper and the print quality was amazing. I am going to have more done for sure. Thank you so much!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 13, 2020
Jäger Brown in Michigan said... Amazin, I got a picture drawn and was afraid it wouldn’t show up or would be Blurry but nope, was clear as day and was shipped really fast 10/10 would recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 13, 2020
Kierra in WASHINGTON said... I don't normally do reviews but I'm so happy with my purchase I thought they deserved it. I made a custom poster of my favorite artist who passed in 2018. It came out so beautiful I actually cried when opening it lol. Such a good price and it was delivered SO quickly. Ordered on Tuesday and got it on friday. Will definitely be ordering from here very often!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 10, 2020
Isaiah in New York said... Ordered four posters and all where excellent quality with fast shipping. Would recommend this service to anyone wanting there own custom poster.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 9, 2020
Anonymous in Tennessee said... Great packaging. Prints look terrific! Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 6, 2020
Kirk in Annapolis, MD said... Just got my poster size image from POSTERBURNER.com, it looks great. it came out way better than I expected, I will be ordering more posters from them. I love it
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 6, 2020
Highly recommend!!!! in Florida said... Was pleasantly surprised, ordered two prints in 16 x 20 and was expecting the resolution to be so so due to the size but they turned out great - both prints are clear and look fantastic! Shipping was fast and I even received them a day early. I have ordered prints this size from another company and was satisfied but the resolution of those pictures do not compare to the ones I received from poster burner. Definitely will order from poster burner again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 3, 2020
Michele in Virginia said... This company is AMAZING! Quick and top quality, I will order from them indefinitely. My posters were even better than I pictured in my mind.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 2, 2020
Rick and Tya in Bakersfield Ca. said... We could not believe how great a picture from our computer turned in to a poster looked. It's amazing seeing a picture of our 1962 Buick Electra in poster size. We have ordered a 2nd poster and now we are ordering stickers. The shipping is super fast, and the poster burner staff are great to work with. This is by far the easiest online printing company we have ever used. Thank you, Rick and Tya.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Angela in New York said... I cannot fully express how pleased I am with the results from this company! The photo turned out great and the framing is outstanding, not too heavy and very well put together. I will be using this site for all my future photo enlargement needs, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 27, 2019
Thomas in WA said... Excellent - I sent in a low res photo because that is all I had. they contacted me to let me know about the probable results. I said to go ahead and the fished poster is great. A high res photo would have been better but this poster is so much better than I expected. Great people, great quality. And done in time for Christmas.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 19, 2019
Kristie in TN said... One of the best on-line discoveries ever!! I needed a custom sized poster to complete a very important Christmas gift and had no time to spare. So, I took a chance on an unfamiliar company and was completely blown away. I placed the order late on Tuesday and received Thursday morning!! Was the quality acceptable? No, the quality was exceptional! I will definitely be a return customer!! Thank you, PosterBurner!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 20, 2019
Donna in GA said... I would recommend this company to anyone. The quality of work is excellent and the customer service can't be beat.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 16, 2019
Sakurai in USA said... OH MY GOODNESS. I appreciate the poster so much. It looked better than the pixalated picture I sent in. They did exactly what I wanted done. Thank you team members who worked on it at postburner. I am so happy kind of bummed that the Holiday deal is the same price as my smaller poster which I could have gotten in movie size if I waited but I regret nothing. Once again thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Dee Cleveland in Washington DC said... WOW just received my order from posterburners.com And the work is incredible and the service is on par with the print! Ordered it Monday and I received it Wednesday! Have family members lined up to order now after they seen my print! I will be again as well thank you guys so much! I haven’t been this happy with a product in ages!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 12, 2019
Glenn in Walker la. said... Very nice product great work my picture wasn't blurry at all took it from my phone and made a 22x39 I was very VERY pleased with their work will be using them again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wizave in Chattanooga said... Very beautiful very quick and fast I Recommend it to everybody
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 2, 2019
Wendy in Worcester, PA said... These people are GREAT! Stumbled upon their site and was very please with their work at a good price and produced quickly. I will surely be using their services again and again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 2, 2019
Jenn M. in Manchester NH said... Fast service, fast shipping and above amazing quality in print. I will never stop smiling about how great my digital art pieces came out even in custom dimensions.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, November 29, 2019
Eric in Virginia said... I have ordered two posters in the last month and they came out great. The second poster I ordered was damaged by usps and posterburner sent out a new one the next day. Great service and would recommend them to anyone
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, November 28, 2019
DanMc in Victoria BC said... Got my first pillow case order in today, what I said about the posters applies to the pillow cases. Fantastic, much better than anticipated. I have to try out some other items. ^_^
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Cruz in GEORGIA said... Wow!! This is the most Awesome place for Decals!! I had 3 custom designed decals and I am so impressed with the amount of detail that was there and how well they laid down, NO Air bubbles. I had to use the hair dryer to round the edge but you can't tell where the decal starts Great quality and super fast delivery. Very reasonable priced. Will be my go to Decal Store from now on!! I highly recommend these folks to anyone needing custom decals Thanks and God Bless!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Pam in Texas said... I ordered a rather odd custom poster, definitely not your average request. Poster Burner staff did an awesome job despite the order and made me a happy girl! Awesome print, awesome custom poster! You guys are Aces!!!! Thank yall and Happy Holidays.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 24, 2019
Jstyles in Coachella, CA said... Simply Awesome, the quality of the poster are super incredible definitely 10 star rating. Can wait to order my next poster for the 3rd time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Anonymous in Dayton, OH said... Unbelievable service! I would rate this website 10 stars if I could. The shipping was EXTREMELY fast and the poster was PERFECT. I am very pleased.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 17, 2019
Anonymous in Austin, Texas said... Ordered (3) photos to (3) different sizes and the quality is very Good!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 16, 2019
DanMc in Victoria BC said... Just got my order in today and I must say I am very pleased, Such clarity and great paper quality. Better than anticipated.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, November 15, 2019
Photo to Poster in Austin, TX said... Fast and Spot On Duplication of Photo, with custom writing describing it! Turned out Perfect
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 9, 2019
Scott T. in Chicago, IL said... Amazing prints, very quick shipping, and excellent customer service. Have ordered many times and couldn't be happier. Thank you to the folks at Posterburner.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Anonymous in Warren oh said... Awsome service received my poster 3 days after ordering. Wow great job
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 3, 2019
MaineQiccan in Greene, Maine said... Excellent! Wonderfully packed. Excellent quality. Great value. Am ordering again. Well done, folks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, October 31, 2019
Cary in Melbourne FL said... Out of all places I tried to get a poster done, poster burners did a miracle on what I wanted , it came out great , and the price is very reasonable I definitely will recommend poster burners they can get the job done right
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 25, 2019
Kathy Seward in Indio said... Indio California oh my God I just love them had three posters done considering more awesome job looks very high-quality thank you thank you so much Kathy
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Deary said... Great service for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend :) Thank you so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Raymond in Michigan said... I found this company through Google search. I needed a 3 x 4 foot poster for a church fundraiser. Customer service helped me change the order to express shipping (they went the extra mile in ensuring it got out same day). I received the poster right on time and the fundraiser is now a success. I cannot express enough my gratitude for the professionalism of service. The poster looks like a masterpiece and everyone at the church was very impressed at the display. Just goes to show that there are still good companies out there who take pride in their work. Give these guys a try as you won't be disappointed. Thanks again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, October 21, 2019
Paul in Indiana said... Fantastic! I was sitting at the house thinking of the decor I wanted in the basement. I knew exactly what I wanted but could not find it. I thought “i wonder if I can just find the pic and have it turned into a poster with a decent bit of quality”. I stumbled on this site and gave it a shot. I basically thought about this poster every day before it got here hoping it would turn out ok. Shipping was super fast btw! I wish I could put into words the feeling I got when I unrolled it. Perfection . Flawless. I’m not guaranteeing the pic you submit will do the same. I’m just saying the one I had made was the best thing I’ve gifted to myself in a long time. I felt like a kid on Christmas. I will use again 100%. And a sincere thank you to the team that made it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 18, 2019
Dave in Winnipeg said... I ordered a custom poster and received it today.. couldn't be happier! It looks awesome. I'll totally recommend it to friends. I'm glad I stumbled on this site.. the poster came super quick too! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, October 17, 2019
Karson in Kansas said... Customer service was amazing. I accidentally put the wrong photo on my order. I contacted customer service and they replied within 12 hours. I sent them the photo I intended to print and they got the order changed. The poster arrived today and it looks incredible. Vibrant colors, defined lines, no rough pixelation. Great service for a great price. I have recommended it to 3 friends already. I plan on buying more in the future. 5 stars.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Claire in Charleston, SC said... I'm so glad I stumbled upon this site! I had an image I wanted to make into a totem for a music festival and had a difficult time getting it printed at local stores. As a last resort, I Googled somewhere to have a poster made online. This site kept me updated with shipping, was affordable and turned out exactly as I planned. It arrived very quickly too! I'm extremely happy I discovered this site and have turned into a repeat customer. :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, October 14, 2019
Rob in Seattle, WA said... I have had two very large posters printed so far, 40 x 60 and 58 x 41. The quality exceeded my expectations! The paper is high quality and the prints were sharp and not pixelated even at such a large size. Shipping was prompt; the posters were first placed in a plastic bag and then shipped in Uline heavy duty cardboard tubes, capped off on either end and wrapped with packing tape. Their customer service is excellent; communication was never an issue. I will use them again for sure and I recommend that you give them a try as well.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, October 10, 2019
Karen the manager in Orlando, fl said... I ordered a poster on the mobile website. It was super easy. Photo uploaded to them with no problems. The picture I ordered was heavily saturated in red and oranges and I didnt expect the poster to be that good. When I recvd it, I was so happy to see how right they got the colors. The quality is amazing, and it got to me quicker than estimated.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, September 30, 2019
sbeach in Littleton Ma said... Amazing I wanted to see how well they did so i ordered a very simple poster with a photo. It was fantastic. Good stock High quality and fast delivery. No more staples for me. THIS is the way.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, September 27, 2019
John said... My first time ordering a canvas on line. I Was more than pleased with the quality of my photo. I immediately started looking for more pictures to have converted to canvas. Great work kudos to your team. Highly recommend you try this company out. Also packing and care for canvas was excellent !!!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Gabriel in Miami said... Excellent service! I needed it really fast and got it in the same day. 100% recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, September 23, 2019
CodieCigar in Ontario, Canada said... Outstanding quality. Fast and secure international shipping. Very impressed, I'll be back for more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Yolanda in IL said... I would highly recommend Poster Burner to anyone who is needing a poster for your business or pleasure. It has been had nothing but exceptional quality regarding all of my purchases. Most importantly, the price is always right!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Itzcel in Minnesota said... The poster turned out perfect, the design came out like I wanted and did not look cheap or pixelated. Definitely exceeded my expecations. I will definitely be ordering from this website again in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, September 13, 2019
Anonymous in florida said... Oh my Gosh, the poster came out nice and clear, and made it from my cell phone, but the most important part is poster burner made the poster nice and clear ..........
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, September 16, 2019
Anonymous in CT said... Absolutely amazing!!! I am thrilled with my poster size print, came out perfectly! Will definitely be using this again! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, September 6, 2019
Anna in Washington DC said... Just placed another order, because the one delivered today was amazing! Photo quality seemed even better on the wall poster than in on the phone! Thank you so much, I love it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, September 1, 2019
18th Avenue Bakery in Brooklyn, N.Y. said... Just received my poster ! Its amazing ! Colors rich and vibrant and it really stands out ! The lamination is worth the few extra coin no doubt ! Thank You for making it simple and cost effective to advertise out products ! Cant say enough good things about POSTERBURNER.com !
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Timothy Gray in Greenback, TN said... This was my first experience with having a poster printed and I have to say that posterburner made it a great experience. My poster arrived quickly and looks great. Thanks for the awesome job posterburner!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, August 18, 2019
Trung in NV said... I have ordered a few poster from this company already, and every single one of them came out spectacular! Amazing customer service was quick to respond and fix an error in printing and mailed me the replacement at no cause! You guys are AWESOME!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, August 17, 2019
Anonymous in Piedmont said... Excellent service, great problem solvers!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, August 16, 2019
Maureen in California said... This is the third time I have ordered from posterburner.com and the third time I have been dazzled by this company ! Initially, I started by turning a 1919 photo into a poster. Honestly I thought it would turn out fuzzy and looking horrible - instead I was thrilled with the quality of the poster ! Then I turned several more “turn of the century” photos into posters for decorations in our community . Suffice to say the quality was so good that I was offered more than twice what I paid (19.99$) for some of the posters - instead I sent them a link to posterburner.com - if quality isn’t enough - my third experience showed me what excellent customer service posterburner.com has- a glitch in the input of mailing address vs billing address caused me to email the company to clarify which was which... the response time was so rapid I was sure I was getting a “ you can’t email this address” note from the company - instead it was a lovely note from a gentleman named John assuring me the issue had been cleared up ! Buy a poster from them and expect Quality- done quickly - with excellent customer service - !
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 12, 2019
Courtney J. in New Hampshire said... I designed a poster for my dorm room and I wanted an affordable, yet high quality version. I took a chance with this website as I had never heard of it before and couldn’t have been more pleased. I was worried that it would be a little distorted but it came out PERFECTLY. The communication and customer support was outstanding. I’m very impressed and will be coming back for more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, August 11, 2019
Mengting said... The poster arrived and is of excellent quality. Good material, great clarity and I absolutely love it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, August 9, 2019
Miles in Canada said... This is the best site I've gotten posters from. The quality is superb and the size was beyond expectations for the price. Shipping was fast and I'm so happy with it!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, August 9, 2019
Lucinda Scott in MA said... BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! I ordered a large collage poster with about 30 different photos and everything seemed to be great - until I was notified by the USPS that it had been delivered and it was nowhere to be found. I live in an apartment building so just assumed someone picked it up by mistake. I posted a sign asking if anyone had seen it and, after a week with no response, contacted Customer Service. I assumed it would take forever (and probably cost the price of the original poster) but I was delighted to find that after emailing CS, the Rep said they would send another - no questions asked - and no charge! The poster arrived today and I LOVE IT. I have already recommended this company to several people and I know one who is about to place an order. So rare to find such wonderful Customer Service and excellent products in the same place these days. Order - you won’t be disappointed!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, August 8, 2019
Wanda in Oregon said... Thank you so much for your INTEGRITY in making this right! My friend absolutely loved the way it looks now oppose to how it was before! The others were Beautiful too! Obviously we will be ordering again! INTEGRITY is so lost in our world today is what we hear... well, not with POSTER BURNER... THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU...
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Patrick Nole in NV said... This is my second time using Posterburner! I draw and paint so being able to send them renderings and they turn it into a finished peace of art with a frame is so rewarding for me and the people who receive the art! Thank you for making me look so good with a minimum effort and a price that can’t be beat! Patrick Nole
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Dancing Hawk in BC said... I ordered two posters from these guys and I couldn't be more happy. gonna drop another 100.00 next pay. you guys rock!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, July 29, 2019
Michael in Seguin, TX said... It really is a awesome website to get a good quality poster I didn't expect it to look this nice..very satisfied will come back
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, July 29, 2019
Anonymous in Florida said... I ordered a window sticker for my truck from a photo. It was a portrait that had to be cut out from the background. It came out perfect and was easy to install using the video they sent. I highly recommend, they’re obviously pros. Thanks so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 27, 2019
SirTod in GA said... I absolutely love poster burner. I have been able to make life size movie posters for my work and display them on my wall. The service is fast professional and I will recommend Poster burner to anyone who wants to have an image reproduced . It makes a great gift for weddings and birthdays as well. Thanks again guys ,you all are the best.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 25, 2019
Nellie in Woodland Hills, CA said... I’ve been looking for a specific poster for my classroom for a few years and couldn’t find it anywhere, so I decided to make my own. PosterBurner did an amazing job! It’s great quality, good paper, and perfect size!! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 24, 2019
awil in Monroe, LA said... I needed a picture blown up real big and they really came through for me! Would definitely recommend and would use again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 13, 2019
Tara in Boston, MA said... I had trouble with my account contacted the company and spoke with John he explained the confusion and while I had him on the phone I checked on the status of my order and explained to John the posters were being used for a memorial. John was very understanding of my situation and put my order in for urgent right away. I received my posters in time for the service and the posters came out great!! Thank you John for great service and great quality and also for being so understanding. It was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend poster burner to family and friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 10, 2019
A.W. in Cape Cod said... We are wildly happy with the service and product. Just ordered our third work of art from posterburner.com. Thank you so much for prompt, professional service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 24, 2019
Anonymous in CA said... Excellent work, turned out better than expected. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Anonymous in chicago said... Rick and all the gang at posterburners are the best customer service I have found for any product or service. And the products they produce could not be any better. Great accuracy in reproducing any image you send them. I've used them for years
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 21, 2019
duran in raton, nm said... best poster I've order I have tried others and this surpasses any other thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 15, 2019
Immediate Response in Wisconsin said... I have ordered movie size posters multiple times for my business, and have always been impressed with the quality, value and fast shipping. When I ran into an issue, customer service responded immediately and helped me resolve it quickly. They were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will continue ordering my advertising from them and am extremely satisfied.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 6, 2019
Anonymous in Yuma, AZ said... I love love my poster that I had made. It is even more beautiful than the original. So happy with it that I am having another one made. Thank You Posterburn.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 1, 2019
Anonymous in Louisiana said... EXCELLENT customer service! Great product, came out better than I expected. Affordable price and no delivery problems.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, May 26, 2019
Derek in Highland New York said... I was skeptical at first of what the quality would be especially for the price. BUT let me tell you... the poster I ordered couldn’t have been more perfect. And to boot the shipping was quick and had a great set up for tracking. I will definitely be dabbling in some more products from Poster Burner in the future...Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 25, 2019
Ivan in CA said... Ordered my first custom poster a week ago, came in a couple of days. The poster was in high quality and came in the specific size I ordered. Made my own poster with all the customizable options they have. I'm happy with the result and am glad to hang this in my room. 10/10 would buy another one
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 24, 2019
Basaza in Northport new york said... Absolutely beautiful print! The mat finish looks like it is printed on linen. The customer service was on top of it when I needed help with getting my print out fast. I will without doubt use poster burner again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 18, 2019
Owen in Connecticut said... Extremely impressed with what they were able to do with pictures off my cell phone! Will continue to use this company for all my picture printing and framing!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 18, 2019
Anonymous in PA said... I am beyond thrilled with my poster. poster burner went above and beyond. Thank you guys
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 18, 2019
No in Florida said... My son made a drawing in 2013 I have been looking for the right place to turn it into a poster I found poster burner online and Susan was awesome and very helpful Now I have a beautiful poster Thank you very much! You guys are awesome Evelyn F
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 17, 2019
Aocran in alyssa.baermann@yahoo.com said... I was in a hurry to get a poster for my son’s birthday and they delivered it super fast for me! Great customer service!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Barbara in Louisiana said... Outstanding!!! My go to place for a photo poster. I highly recommend them. Crisp, clear photo taken with a phone. Shipped super fast!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Joel in Fort Worth, Texas said... I just received my poster and I couldn't be more pleased. The paper used is very high quality as is the print itself. I received my poster just a week after ordering it, a very quick turnaround considering the quality of the print and travel time. I definitely recommend and will order again if I need anymore posters made.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 11, 2019
Panama City beach in Humboldt, IA said... The quality is great. It is amazing how they can enlarge without distortion. Poster burner excels in customer service. More than excellent. They want it right for their customers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 9, 2019
Ryon34 in Seattle WA said... I Just wanted too say thnak you so much you guys rock! i have ordered 4 posters in the last half year and ALL of them came out great and came super fast in the shipping and production! i will deffinatley doing future business with you guys very soon! 100/100!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Curtis in Bristol, VA said... Posterburner.com has the most amazing customer service that a consumer could ask for. They are very helpful and honest. I was very pleased with my 48x36 rolled canvas. It turned out better than I could have imagined considering the source material used and the size. You guys are awesome, Thank you!!!! Curtis-
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Karen Hallett in NH said... Just wanted to thank you for the unbelievable enlarged photo, 18x24...It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I will definitely be a return customer for any of my enlargements! Great price, fast shipping and great quality!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 3, 2019
BDS from Tennessee said... If you want QUALITY WORK in a timely manner, use Posterburner. We had a picture put on a 30" x 40" canvas and it was perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 3, 2019
Anonymous in Florida said... At first I was a little worried that it wouldn’t turn out good but I just got my poster today and damn does it look amazing I will be using this side for all the posters I wanna make
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, April 28, 2019
Jenn D in Hattiesburg, MS said... I’m a professional photographer so quality is everything when it comes to prints. I am super impressed with the results of my poster. Also, the turnaround time was super fast so I’m a happy customer. I will be ordering from you guys again !
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, April 27, 2019
Maria Lenderking in Pocomoke City md said... Received my two posters today and was so very impressed! They were pictures of my son in law that we are using for his celebration of life unfortunately he past in a car accident two weeks ago. I'm very happy with the way they turned out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, April 25, 2019
Anonymous in Ohio said... I was really impressed with the attention to detail on canvas picture and frame. It was very well made and solid! I have had pictures (posters) from these people before and liked their work. It took me 10 minutes to get the canvas out of the package it came in.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Brad in Richmond Virginia said... It was very hard to find a company that did large glossy prints!! This company not only met my expectations but exceeded them with the quality of work and the amazing size for the price. Thanks postburner! Looking forward to doing more business in the near future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sharon in AR said... I got my car decal post of my late husband. It's it awesome. I going to be ordering 2 more for is kids. For the 2nd year he has been gone. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Kevin Aldana said... Thank you, I really liked it, it’s awesome
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, April 14, 2019
Anthony in Arizona said... Excellent quality posters. Excellent customer service, and quick shipping! I will definitely be a returning customer! I am very impressed. Absolutely recommend!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, April 11, 2019
Great Framed Poster in Aberdeen, NC said... I just received my poster from you with a baby and mama polar bear. I wasn’t sure you could enlarge it successfully from just an iPhone picture. It is beautiful!! This is the first poster I have ordered in my 72 years but I fell in love with this outstanding capture of bear life. You did a beautiful job! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 5, 2019
Drew in Massachusetts said... I’ve ordered two posters from here, one matte one and one gloss. They’re both extremely high quality and the paper isn’t cheap and floppy. I highly suggest buying from here if you’d like a custom poster. Comes Right on time too! Not that expensive either!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, March 30, 2019
GPM in Keithville, Louisiana said... Have used PosterBurner several times in the last few years and have never been disappointed. Personable and timely customer service by phone or email, excellent quality, and better than competitive pricing. Received 24x36 glossy poster today of photo taken with iphone; the resolution is unbelievable!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 29, 2019
Bella in CA said... I just want to share with you my experience with this company. Let me tell you that they are the Best!! Every poster that I have order they always arrive in good perfect condition they never go wrong with my orders. I give them an A+ plus?? and you should give them a chance to turn your beautiful picture into a picture perfect poster!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Edward Soo-Hoo in Flushing,N.Y.11355 said... Thank you for the Quick delivery N for making this T-shirt. You do excellent work. If someone asked me I would recommend the use of your T-shirts and poster Photography.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, March 26, 2019
clarice in PA said... I am thrilled. The quality of the paper is excellent. I am so happy. I will be back!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 22, 2019
Mythcamfilms in Tucson AZ said... I was really sketchy of the quality when I first ordered my poster. I wasn't sure what to expect. But when my poster finally arrived, I was just amazed. TRULLY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF MY PICTURE PRINTED ON POSTER. Truly blessed. I can finally say for the first time, I got my moneys worth.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, March 21, 2019
Rob Storey in Huntersville, NC said... Recently ordered 2 more posters (from images that I had taken). As before, they got everything right, the quality was excellent and I received them in perfect condition. I also had them mounted on board this time, which I had not done in the past. They turned out perfect! Great job all the way around! Thanks again, Rob Storey......
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, March 21, 2019
Kebake in NC said... I absolutely LOVE this company! For the first time I could blow up a cell phone photo to a poster and hang without compromising quality!! Thank you so much
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Owen A in Iowa said... I had a very complex piece done from Posterburner. I received it in a timely manner and when i did have questions about the order it was simple as an email to which they responded fairly quickly! Will use again!!!! 9/10!!
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, March 17, 2019
Charisse in Atlanta, GA said... My picture was quite small, yet this company did a fantastic job of blowing it up and I loved that it came framed! Great Service, Highly Recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 11, 2019
brian in Massachusetts said... i just recieved the decals that i ordered and they were even BETTER than i imagined!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and GREAT TECH's who improved my decal for me !! I am ordering again for another project now too!! SHOP HERE !! Awesome prices and even MORE AWESOME quality!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 11, 2019
Vitaliy in OHIO said... It is a great quality product. I ordered custom size decals with foreign letters. These guys did wonders! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, March 10, 2019
Michael in CA said... WOW! After being disappointed with other online custom shops ("font didn't enlarge, image is poor") there was no issue submitting the same exact image to posterburner.com Super fast turnaround and the quality of the printing and paper used in the process far exceeded my expectations.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Sabrina in CA said... I ordered a movie size poster & it came out better than expected! Quality is perfect, the paper is thick & beautifully lamented.. very satisfied. Will definitely be ordering more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 4, 2019
Lars in Valley Village, California said... These guys did a fantastic job reproducing my book cover to poster size and adding frame. I will of course use them again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, March 2, 2019
Blkjakk in East TN USA said... I am very pleased with the cusom vinyl bass drum band logo. 5 stars!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, February 28, 2019
TOD in ATL said... I ABSOLUTELY love my posters.They are on my wall and they compliments are awesome. I will continue to order more.Thanks you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Shawn in ARKANSAS said... Totally badass, y'all are doing great work, the picture looks great, the packing was done very professional. I will purchase again from posterburner
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Anonymous in Los Angeles , CA said... Omg i love it ?? i will be ordering from here alot its exactmy how i pictured it
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Anonymous in Rhode Island said... I customized sport’s posters for a high school event. The website customization tools were incredibly easy to use and very accurate. I opted to rush my order and shipping to insure it would arrive on time. I was in regular communication w/ Posterburner to make sure I would receive my order. Customer service was the most responsive and helpful I have ever encountered- and I do a lot of business online! They were unbelievably accommodating. I have not had a purchase experience like this anywhere on the internet. I highly recommend this company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, February 20, 2019
eric in NY said... Very pleased with my custom poster , it came out perfect thank you guys .. Look forward to more custom posters
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Randy in Bangor, Maine said... There was a problem with my poster that was 100 percent my fault, the response from customer service was fast and friendly, it’s refreshing to deal with a company that is as concerned with customer service as the customer. A+
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Debra in FL said... I received my poster today and was so happy!!! It was awesome!!! Super good quality and just beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, February 2, 2019
Selfie in Ga said... I just ordered my second poster. the first one I designed was so good I designed another .Posterburners service is very fast and the work is magnificent.Ive finally found a place that will,print my work quickly,professionally and most of all fast and affordable. Thanks Posterburner .
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 28, 2019
Ronaldo in Springdale, AR said... I was a bit skeptical about having a custom picture printed on a poster from a company online so I decided to give it a try. The end result is absolutely stunning! They got the colors, dimensions, and quality of detail spot on and perfectly up scaled to fit an average size poster. Would definitely recommend Posterburner to first time customers!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, January 27, 2019
Alex in Indiana said... PosterBurner's customer service is something to take note on. I ordered a poster of a 1920x1080 image and when it arrived, the left and right sides were cut off. It looked horrible for the image, so I contacted support asking for a reprint and they happily abliged and even corrected my order to better fit the image. I cant thank them enough for their help.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 25, 2019
Bear in Pa. said... What a wonderful job you did for me and in a timely manner too. I had you do something for my girlfriend and she was so happy with it. She loved it so much she asked if I would please write a nice review. You made her very happy and that means the world to me and I can’t thank you enough.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 18, 2019
Paula in PA said... My laminated poster came out positively stunning! The clarity and gorgeous colors are breathtaking and my custom order arrived so quickly. I can’t thank you enough for the ease of your website and the beautiful product.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 18, 2019
Megs in Cincinnati, OH said... I had my doubts about this company considering the picture that I had was so small that other similar companies could not fulfill the request. The poster came quickly and was so clear and VIBRANT I couldn't believe it. Definitely would reccomend!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
John in Ca said... Poster arrived on time, and in great condition. Exactly what I ordered, nothing more and nothing less. I will for sure be using this again the next time I need a poster of a custom image.
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, January 12, 2019
Melissa S. in Los Angeles, California said... I was so pleasantly surprised to see how great it looks! Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, January 11, 2019
Ryan T. in Buffalo, New York said... I highly recommend using this site. My orders were processed immediately and I received all of them within a week. Their prices and quality are great. I had an issue with the picture I sent them to print, and the support team accommodated my needs perfectly. The fix was so perfect, that I ordered two more of the same prints! Their support was extremely helpful and quick to respond. I will certainly be using this site again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 3, 2019
Sidney in FL said... I've ordered 30+ posters within the span of two and a half years and they have yet to disappoint! Prints are always fantastic!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 3, 2019
Anonymous in Syracuse New York said... Loved it .. I made it for my sister and she loved it as well
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 28, 2018
Connie in Maysville Kentucky said... The first decal was so good and life-like that we ordered another one of a different dog.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 27, 2018
tommyz in FL said... I have never heard of this website, but I was able to find it on Google. They did a great job and provided a great gift for a very special person. I will certainly come back and buy some more. Thank you so much and what a great company this is.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 24, 2018
Wally & Carol in Florida said... Amazing Christmas gift. Thank you so much made my wife and daughter cry tears of joy. Great price Great delivery Great everything. I loved it so much I will make more. Thank you so much Wally & Carol Edwards
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, December 22, 2018
Gabriel Quiroz in Arizona said... PosterBurner is the greatest! I have never seen such great customer service. A customer service rep helped me recreate a poster perfectly that is no longer sold anymore with minimal pictures of the original. I had regretted not buying the poster for two years and with PosterBurner’s top of the line support and quality I now have an exact replica. I am amazed at the quality and the service that is offered. The poster’s colors pop and the quality is excellent. Totally blown away. Fast shipping also and not exe Thank you PosterBurner for helping me. Now I don’t have anxiety anymore about never being able to get the poster. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend to other people.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, December 22, 2018
Anonymous in Ithaca, NY said... Amazing!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Samantha in NY said... You are absolutely wonderful! The customer service team here is incredible. My package went missing on a Thursday (it was stolen from my front door) and they spoke to me throughout the weekend to resolve the issue. Can not thank your company enough!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 17, 2018
Charles in Virginia said... I cannot say enough great things about this company. The product is exceptional. I had some difficulty with shipping and then the customer service team stepped in. Amazing folks. They truly care about thier customers. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, December 15, 2018
P.J. in Western PA said... Great quality and extremely fast - production to delivery. Especially this close to Christmas. Very reasonable price!!! I recommend for anyone purchasing to match your poster size to a compatible poster frame ahead of time. Frames at craft stores don't always match poster size. I had to cut my frame to size, but that wasn't a problem for me. I would still buy from posterburner again!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 13, 2018
Benjamin Franklin in Wisconsin said... Ordered 5 large metal photos for my brother's funeral. Paid for Express delivery, and to my relief, the shipment arrived two days before the occasion. The quality is superior and I will order from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 13, 2018
Donna E in Bronx NY said... I wasnt sure what to expect - I wanted a poster size blow up of a Facebook pic. When I started to order an enlargement from Costco I kept getting low resolution warnings. I gave posterburner a try and I am blown away by the results!! I followed the recommendations as to size and finish, and my framed picture could not be more perfect. Crystal clear, beautiful colors, beautifully framed in a nice substantial frame. I thought the price was amazing and shipping was fast. Very happy, highly recommend, will definitely use again!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 13, 2018
Claudia in NY said... I did not know what to expect when I placed an order from PosterBurner. I did not know anyone that used them before, but decided to take a chance. I'm so happy I did! Not only is the price better than any of the other websites I looked at, but the quality is awesome! Also, this arrived a day earlier than scheduled! I can't wait to have it framed and give it to him for Xmas :-)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
DRE in California said... I was worried that a printed poster would look cheap but after reading the positive reviews I decided to take a chance and ordered one, i could not have been more wrong when I received my poster, it was gorgeous and the fun part is I can create what I want printed/made, I will definitely be doing business again, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 7, 2018
Denise in Texas said... OMG! Ordered a black and white photo/poster & it is very vivid and just perfect! Thank you so much. Will Definitely order from this company again! My daughter is going to love this Christmas present. Took a week to get it here, but it is getting close to the Christmas, so this was to be expected. Highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 7, 2018
Wanda in SC said... I have not had better customer service anywhere. I had a problem and posterburner contacted me immediately. They graciously replaced my order without question and within days I had my replacement. The posters look great! It is wonderful to know that companies of this quality still exist. Thank you so much. I will definitely use again and highly recommend to others. Thanks to posterburner, my son will have a wonderful surprise at Christmas. Wanda Krantz
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 6, 2018
COG1994 in Laredo, Texas said... I was extremely happy with my purchase! Overall great quality!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 6, 2018
Krystal Shaver in NV said... I ordered a custom 21x40 poster of a picture found in a old 1979 movie on the wall in the csptain’s galley on the 30th of November. They shipped it out on December 2 and I received it today, December 5th. (No special shipping) The picture was absolutely amazing! My boyfriend loved it. Thank you posterburner!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Nancy Grace in Eagle, ID said... Posterburner has printed several posters for me and most recently were extremely helpful in choosing a picture that would provide a clear, focused panorama of Lake Tahoe. They printed a large, clear picture and the service was the unbeatable!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, December 2, 2018
Bryan in Central, SC said... You guy's are the BEST.....!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, November 29, 2018
Ray in NC said... Great, speedy service but best of all is fact that Posterburner.com was actually able to blow my photo up as big as I wanted. I had been trying for months but kept getting the same response for every other company I reached out to. They all said the megapixels did not meet their requirements. I will be usuing your services again in the future. Awesome job, thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Mark in MASSACHUSETTS said... Great posters thank you
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 26, 2018
Miranda in Salt Lake City said... In one word WOW!!!!! What an amazing piece of work. I ordered a huge poster and it looks stunning. Even better than expected! Thank you so very much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 26, 2018
Debbie H in North Carolina said... I just received my canvas picture that was transferred from a picture. Wow, it looks so muck like that actual picture, you can hardly tell the difference. I can not wait to get the mouse pad and ornament I ordered. The service has been excellent and would have not problem recommending you to anyone. Thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, November 23, 2018
DjOCKWARD in Il said... I'd like to thank you for all you've done for my poster ManCave project.  It's been a huge success so far as I'm piecing together a cool getaway. Great work done rapidly ??
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Swimmer and champion boxing kid in FL said... Excellent work and service on the posters made. Love them
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Anonymous in Chicago said... Super bad ass quality definitely worth every penny!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 19, 2018
Lori in Glenview illinois said... I am blown away at this poster! You truely captured the moment of this photo with my son and I and brought it to life. I had edited it to look like a painting and thought it may not turn out. The drug store had charged me 47 dollars for photos I custom designed and out of 6 only one turned out. Not only was your poster amazing, but it was even better than the photo. This will forever be looked at as a piece of artwork on my wall and not just another picture of me and my son. I will definitely see your work again! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 19, 2018
Melissa in Texas said... Fantastic quality poster that came in on time for a big project. I will definitely be ordering from Posterburner again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, November 13, 2018
takethekman in Oakland, CA, said... The best. Always arrives quick, very high quality and 99% of the time the posters look better than you thought they could. My studio apt ls covered in their work, and I am running out of room and choices of which poster to replace which poster with sometimes. I have been buying from them for over a decade, and I have only had a few turn out so-so(mostly because the pic I submitted was too small to be made as big as I wanted it to be....). But I have since realized--give them a good pic and they'll give you a GREAT poster :^) A++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 11, 2018
Rob in Pa said... Poster is awesome! Sized up to 24x36 and sill looks awesome! Customer service, awesome! Will definitely use your services again and am sharing my expierence, thank you for exceeding my expectation!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 4, 2018
JT in Nevada said... Received my poster today, it’s for my grandson for Christmas. When I took a look at it it was better than I expected. He is going to love it. Now hew will have a Lamborghini to look st every day. Thank you so very much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, November 2, 2018
Anonymous in Glendale, Arizona said... This company is outstanding to work with. Even though they don’t have a customer service phone number their email responses were written very quickly. I am impressed with their desire to make things right with customers at no extrs charge. I definitely rate them a five star ?? organization. Thank you VERY MUCH Posterburnrr. You all are great to work with. You are an excellent company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, November 1, 2018
Rob B in Bristol, CT said... From a cell phone photo to a 26x46 poster, with only minor loss of detail...I was 30+ years in the printing business, I don't know how you guys do it. Color & saturation are perfect. 6 stars from this first time customer. Only wish you did frames too.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 26, 2018
Yanick in quebec said... Couldn't be happier with the result, colors are crisp, sharp and the paper is top notch. Will definitely order more from you guys!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Vanilla Swirl in North Massapequa said... Been a customer for a few years now and everything I've gotten from PB has been amazing. Recently had our dog Rex be euthanized due to kidney failure. In his memory i had a picture of him ordered to keep him among us. The picture was perfect. Rex would be proud of it himself. I will be making more orders in the future and will be spreading the word.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, October 20, 2018
Jason Biagi in Minneapolis,Minnesota said... Great looking shirts. Will definitely order from you guys again. Super job.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, October 20, 2018
BOB in Michigan said... Posterburner made several custom decals for my race car. Made from photos. Decals were crisp and high rez and sizes and colors were accurate. Fast delivery within a few days. Excellent work! thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 19, 2018
Paulette Starkey in Ohio said... We received our picture it was wonderfully done the quality was great the paper it came on was great definitely would order again from you guys.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 19, 2018
Dilly Dilly in Ephrata wa said... We rescued a Ex race horse recently. We are so proud to own him and wanted something to display on our wall. The only photo I have of one of his wins was taken at the track. I had to scan it to make a digital copy. I was doubtful that the blown up printer would turn out. It turned out wonderful. Looks great on our wall. Shipping was fast and on time. So thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Lori M in Jefferson, Colorado said... I haven't dealt with customer service with this level of excellence in such a long time. They have done everything they possibly can to give me the best results as possible. And responded to any questions i had immediately. Exceptionally fast too. No need to go anywhere else. Thank you Posterburner! I'll be passing you on to my friends.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, October 14, 2018
Kosta in CT said... Just received my first poster... It looks amazing..I just orered 2 more!!! Great quality, great service!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, October 13, 2018
Rebecca in Ms said... Just received my first custom poster, and I am very pleased with the product. It was completed and shipped in a timely and efficient manner. The two different times I communicated with the employees they were very professional and helpful. I look forward to doing more business with this company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, October 11, 2018
Anonymous in Arlington, Texas said... The entire ordering process was very smooth. I got my poster in less than a week and my client was very happy. I will be ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, October 7, 2018
CH in IL said... Excellent paper quality, image detail, and shipping method. Would order again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, October 4, 2018

PosterBurner Video Reviews

×

Success!

X

Your review has been submitted.

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please allow a few days for your review to become visable.

Error

X

There was an error submitting your review.

Please refresh the page and try again or contact customer support.